EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.19

$25.95

Savings of: $9.76 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps boost immune system!

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jun 19, 2012

This definitely helped me to feel better when I was sick. The only negative is the price compared to buying regular garlic supplements but the aged process might be worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Aug 03, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps immunity, etc.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Dec 12, 2012

I take 2 capsules a day, the garlic and mushrooms I think help against cancer and keeps your body healthy. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Formula 103

Posted by Reviewer2932589 on Oct 15, 2012

Haven't been sick since I started taking this, and no noticeable garlic taste or odors produced... you can however taste the oregano briefly once you swallow the capsules. Will definitely continue to take this as a daily supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Aged Garlic Extract, Immune, Formula 103 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2461181 on Jan 15, 2010

This product is a very good product, I still need to take it a little longer to get the full results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer1672704 on Jan 18, 2010

Great for immune system. Haven't been sick for two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster, and anti-cancer

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jun 05, 2010

This is definitely something to consider if you're looking for a good anti-cancer regimen. Also handy to have around for when you feel a cold coming on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1252141 on Aug 17, 2010

This product is great and works well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter Protection

Posted by Reviewer3235017 on Oct 04, 2010

Been buying these for my grandma for the past 2 years. She has emphysema and other health problems, and is very sensitive to colds and flue because they've lead to pneumonia many times. Kyolic 103 has greatly cut down on the number of infections. About to order more to get her through the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

immune formula

Posted by Reviewer3021277 on May 25, 2009

it appears to help the digestive trackt functions but havent tried long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »