EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mr. Jussi Keskinen

Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 21, 2012

I like this - it makes me feel good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic

Posted by Reviewer2561573 on Jul 02, 2011

Gave me a bit more energy plus is a good thing to take to stop colds. iHerb's cheap prices and shipping make it worthwhile shopping with them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Garlic Product

Posted by CEP235 on Nov 13, 2012

I like Wakunaga Kyolic garlic products. Easy on the stomach, they have great blends. When I take it reg. I notice less insect bites. I also take it when I get a headache and it seems to help. Also your breath does not smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer1231783 on Dec 22, 2007

Increases energy with the bonus of the benefits of garlic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2789049 on Dec 22, 2007

Have used this brand of garlic for years now and could not be happier with it. No side affects at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice thyroid boost, too

Posted by Reviewer2049460 on Jul 08, 2009

With the additon of kelp, this is an excellent garlic/brewer's yeast formula. Insect bites are way down when hiking in the wilderness, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy

Posted by Reviewer2660252 on Jul 16, 2009

This product works in just days, helps alot with energy. Does not give you bad breath, and easy on the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wakunaga Kyolic aged garlic extract.

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on May 04, 2012

Too early to tell yet as the order was held up at this end due to customs and easter. But I shall continue to take it as I am looking after a husband with parkinsons and dementia and need all the help I can get. Joan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kyolic is the best

Posted by Reviewer1740832 on Oct 20, 2013

Well trusted brand and I like different combinations. Depending how I feeland what I need I take it every day. Keeps colds away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total