EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$22.45

Savings of: $8.44 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nursing mothers' choice

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

According to the La Leche League, "In Italy, mothers are often told not to eat garlic, cauliflower, lentils, and red peppers. In India, most mothers eat all these things and breastfeed very happily. Actually, in parts of India, they believe that garlic helps a mother to breastfeed successfully." Garlic has pronounced antibacterial and antiviral properties— and it transfers that protection to the breastfeeding baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pat

Posted by 5128483585121631704 on Oct 08, 2014

Not sure as yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5023627059866223771 on Mar 04, 2014

Tablet form is ok, but capsules are preferred. However, I have not felt any side-effects in using these.

Was this review helpful to you?

辅助降压,但可能刺激肠胃

Posted by baojianpin on Jun 13, 2013

56岁,高血压,买了它用来辅助降压,可是使用后胃里难受,可能效力太强了,未敢长期服用。准备过阵子再试试。 经常吃保健品建议选用对肠胃刺激小,添加剂少的产品,因为保健品是膳食补充剂,任何额外的添加剂长期服用的话都可能对身体造成影响。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No comment

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I help my friend to buy it once. She never come back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

definately work

Posted by Reviewer1155518 on May 21, 2012

dont smell bad, definately help immune sytem and clearing up a cold or helping immune system. since ive been taking them on the weekends, ive been less tired on mondays and am getting less sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice for decreasing blood pressure and preventing coronary heart disease!

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Mar 07, 2012

Kyolic is a very good product that may lower blood pressure and may prevent arteriosclerosis (hardening of the arteries) that leads to coronary heart disease

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kyolic

Posted by Reviewer3335717 on Feb 03, 2012

garlic helps me stay healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

No Garlic smell when burping!!!

Posted by tamerhosny on Jan 16, 2012

I feel fresh when i take this. Before taking this, i felt sluggish!!! I think it really has helped to thin my blood and increase its circulation which is the factors cause sluggishness!!! I really recommend this! It's organic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer2728879 on Dec 27, 2011

Product was as expected, the service and delivery was first class. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »