EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$14.45

Savings of: $5.43 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3317344 on Feb 03, 2008

I love this product. My two year old son was having problems with irregularity. After taking one tablet a day for four days he has been regular ever since. I give him one tablet every morning and he is a much happier kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by paisleyjade on Mar 03, 2010

My son likes it which says a LOT. He usually won`t take any vitamins (I`ve tried them all!), but I haven`t seen any noticeable outcome from the vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it!

Posted by Reviewer3203446 on Feb 14, 2011

The kids love it, and it's easy to give, no need to dissolve powder in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Nov 14, 2011

My daughter (9) loved these the first few weeks, now she takes them reluctantly. I think I'll alternate them with another flavor to keep her interest,

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

My kids loved the taste and the friendly bacteria protection it offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

kyolic kids kyodophilus

Posted by Reviewer1247239 on Oct 04, 2012

My kids 5 & 7 both love the taste of this probotic. And they are usually not affected by stomach virus or problems. Love the price too...very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2193352 on Apr 15, 2013

these are really tasty. they seem to be a little effective but don't really have the punch I was looking for. Still, at least I have no trouble getting people to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids like these

Posted by odereviews on Jan 31, 2014

Wonderful vanilla taste. Helps with digestion. Could be a little cheaper. Nice price and quality ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

kyo-dophilus

Posted by 5237571126760952217 on Mar 31, 2015

Good tasting. Kids like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5128191563187859912 on Jun 19, 2015

My two daughters love the taste of this probiotics. They also seem to be helping them with their digestion. I only wish they would be making them without magnesium stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »