EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$14.45

Savings of: $5.43 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids like these

Posted by odereviews on Jan 31, 2014

Wonderful vanilla taste. Helps with digestion. Could be a little cheaper. Nice price and quality ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adiós diarrea

Posted by Shorspain on Jan 25, 2014

Por cuestiones de salud, he necesitado un ciclo potente de antibióticos. El primer día ya tenía diarrea, recordé que había comprado esto para mi niña, y empecé a tomarlo... 2 al día, y al 3º día ya tenía bien el estómago. Otras veces me ha dado candidiasis, irritación de piel anogenital... esta vez, de momento, nada de nada y ya llevo más de medio ciclo de antibiótico. Esto no vuelve a faltar en mi botiquín

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Kids

Posted by Natural-Living on Nov 02, 2013

My kids love the taste. It helps them minimize their allegies. iHerb delivered them fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like vanilla cupcakes

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Sep 05, 2013

Great for picky 4 yr old boy. Will keep buying to keep his digestion going well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product !!!

Posted by FromCanada on May 23, 2013

My kids LOVE this one. It tastes very good, and enhance immune system. I give it to my kids year round, and they had never got a tummy flu in their life. Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5223079886433570431 on Apr 23, 2013

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2193352 on Apr 15, 2013

these are really tasty. they seem to be a little effective but don't really have the punch I was looking for. Still, at least I have no trouble getting people to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3166195 on Mar 12, 2013

I am an adult with IBS and have been taking these since 2011. I think they are effective at aiding digesting, though of course you have to be very consistent and take one daily in order for them to work. I may look into other probiotic brands one day, but I have been happy with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1147742 on Jan 03, 2013

I've been giving these to my kids for a long time, just bought this bottle because we ran out. They both love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by chardonnay on Dec 11, 2012

my kid loves it. Takes it every night/ morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »