EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$14.45

Savings of: $5.43 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2852260 on Oct 14, 2012

great effect, really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

kyolic kids kyodophilus

Posted by Reviewer1247239 on Oct 04, 2012

My kids 5 & 7 both love the taste of this probotic. And they are usually not affected by stomach virus or problems. Love the price too...very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

My kids loved the taste and the friendly bacteria protection it offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2804459 on Mar 01, 2012

My 7 year old son likes them. They are a bit chalky to me, but he likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it!

Posted by Reviewer1632975 on Dec 13, 2011

My kids love this probiotic vanilla chew! It doesn't upset their stomach, like some of the others do. I am a repeat buyer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2182769 on Dec 08, 2011

My child likes them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good and very effective!

Posted by Reviewer3000342 on Dec 07, 2011

This was reecinmended by a friendl These are so popular with my girls. They want more than the one a day I have to say no My 2 year old had suffered from constipation for a long time, now she is getting regular. I credit this probiotics for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Nov 14, 2011

My daughter (9) loved these the first few weeks, now she takes them reluctantly. I think I'll alternate them with another flavor to keep her interest,

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2487698 on Nov 06, 2011

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by mamarinbkk on Sep 20, 2011

Tastes good. I wish they have refill bags. 60tabs are too small for this big bottle. I do not wish to pay for the shipping for this glass bottle. 美味しいです。リフィルがあるといいのですが。60錠しか入っていないのに瓶が大きい。ガラスの重い瓶に送料がもったいないです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »