EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$14.45

Savings of: $5.43 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kid's Probotics

Posted by Reviewer1951276 on Aug 13, 2011

My children love it!!! It's also their stomach's friendly friends!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2045991 on Jul 27, 2011

My children love these. They smell so delicious and the taste is great! The children remind me every day to give them the tabs. Hope that the tabs will do their job!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

kid's Kyo-Dophilus, vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2766458 on Apr 13, 2011

Nice taste kids don't mind to take, I take them too. Have bought them 2 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product. Kids love it.

Posted by Reviewer1588886 on Apr 05, 2011

My kids love this. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

KIDS LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2279101 on Mar 25, 2011

I am always worried about the whether the kids are goinng to like the chewable flavor. but even my pickiest child loves it! and willingly takes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Mar 03, 2011

my girl likes it so much,with it,she can recover from the flu or high fever,and she has the good ingestion system,good flavor,higly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kids love it!

Posted by Reviewer3203446 on Feb 14, 2011

The kids love it, and it's easy to give, no need to dissolve powder in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

By Kim From Newyork

Posted by Reviewer2268787 on Dec 18, 2010

알러지 있는 아이한테 좋다고 해서 비염이 심한 울 아들 땜시 샀는데, 감기 잘 안 걸리는 것 같아요... 김치만 잘 먹어도 필요없는 약이긴 하지만, 어쨌든 5살 아들, 2살 딸(반알로 잘 쪼개 지네요...) 모두 좋아하고요...혹시 알러지 있는 분들께 권하고 싶어요.. I bought this for my 5 year son has some allergies. It is not necessary if he could eat KIMCHEE, anyway 5 year son and 2 year daughter(easy to break half) like it, I want recommend this who has allergies...

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1262412 on Dec 01, 2010

He keeps asking for his 'Vanilla' and wails when I tell him he can only have one a day. I only wish they made multivits as well and in as equally yummy form! Seems to work too to keep his digestion and immunity strong - no tummy upsets, gas or serious colds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Kids!

Posted by Reviewer1935358 on Nov 12, 2010

Kids love to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »