EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$14.45

Savings of: $5.43 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3132064 on Sep 14, 2010

My baby under 4, so I should give half tablet,it's no convenient for me

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1422015 on Sep 01, 2010

my son loves the taste. Smell very yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2215970 on Jun 09, 2010

My 4 yr old grandson was having intestinal problems (IBS), he wasn't able to get to the bathroom quick enough when on the playground. This was a HUGE problem! After a month on this product he is no longer having accidents and his teachers are shocked at the turn around in his behavior towards using the bathroom. He is so excited to be going to kindergarten with no worries of accidents and he loves taking it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer3315123 on Apr 28, 2010

MY NEICE TAKES THESE DAILY TO HELP WITH HER LACTOSE INTOLERANCE & HER COLITIS IT HAS HELPED HER ALOT

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Didn't like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Apr 11, 2010

It's individual of course but I did not like the taste at all. I much prefer the American Health Blueberry chewables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1802065 on Mar 17, 2010

My grand daughter love these tablets. She takes them faithfully everyday. She no longer has an upset tummy and it taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler finds it tasty

Posted by Reviewer2537702 on Mar 14, 2010

My toddler loves to eat her "bite-a-min" daily. It's hard to tell her "no" when she wants another. And another. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Mar 03, 2010

My son likes it which says a LOT. He usually won`t take any vitamins (I`ve tried them all!), but I haven`t seen any noticeable outcome from the vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Noticeable Improvement

Posted by Reviewer1073370 on Feb 13, 2010

This product eliminates gassy tummies for my two children, ages 8 and 5 yrs. old and they love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2418841 on Feb 07, 2010

My granddaughter takes these and loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »