EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.89

$17.45

Savings of: $6.56 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Why does this product contain a heavy metal?

Posted by Reviewer2843863 on Aug 20, 2013

I purchased Wakunga because of good reviews but after ordering read that it contains lead which is i heavy metal. I already have an excess of mercury /amalgam problem and definitly afraid to use this product. The manufacturer has even written a warning that says lead can cause cancer, pregnancy problems etc. ALL excess of heavy metals can cause problems with health. Wish the mnufacturer would explain why manufacture with lead? The warning on the Wakunga Kyolic is same as the warning on cigarette packets. "Smoking can cause cancer and dangerous for pregnant women etc. (but we the manufacturers are not responsible if you want to smoke any way). Will keep looking for a purer product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by Reviewer1183385 on Aug 07, 2010

I like these when I don't get around to mixing the powder version into a drink. I believe these have given me energy. My daughter will also take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2279101 on Mar 25, 2011

Love the Kyo-Green. Gives me a nice pick me up and helps me through the day without that dragging feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does Good Things and Tastes Good, Too

Posted by Reviewer2680736 on Apr 04, 2007

I used to suffer from periodic bouts of constipation for years. Ever since using Kyo-Green tablets, though, I've been as regular as clockwork and very happy about it. To test it further, I stopped taking it for a while and the constipation came back, but disappeared again as soon as I resumed it. Excellent stuff, very pleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with more than health and tan

Posted by Reviewer2059880 on Dec 12, 2007

These are great. I take 3 a day I think they even helped me keep my tan longer in the summer weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2699093 on Jan 05, 2008

I take this before I go to work and after my lunch at work and it gives me great energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

cma

Posted by Reviewer2506361 on Jan 25, 2008

Nice alternative to the powder when traveling

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't hesitate

Posted by Reviewer3147516 on Feb 24, 2008

Stuff appears to actually be working.....So I guess I wouldn't hesitate to make a purchase........

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural allergy remedy

Posted by Reviewer1846934 on Mar 22, 2008

I purchased this product and gave it to my mother for her occasional allergy symptoms,which is runny nose. If taken as soon as symptoms appear, my mom's symptoms go away usually within 30 minutes with this product and she is symptom free for the rest of the day. The most wonderful thing about it also is, there is no side effects as with the over- the counter allergy medications. I am really pleased with the way it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy

Posted by Reviewer3068069 on Jan 22, 2009

This product is so healthy and has dramatically increased my energy and thinking capacity. Let's say this ... when I do not take it, I notice a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »