EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.18

$33.95

Savings of: $12.77 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Feb 17, 2010

I started having leg cramps at night and had done all the usual natural remedies (drank more water, stretched, magnesium, quinine, etc.), but they did not alleviate the problem. I had some Kyo-Green in the cupboard, but had not drank any in a long time. One day when I hadn't eaten any green veggies I made up a glass of Kyo-Green and that night -- NO LEG CRAMPS!! As long as I have a glass of this a day I have no problem with leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stomach-soothing & good for you !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Jun 22, 2008

This may sound odd, but I use this when my stomach is upset & nothing else seems to help. This will ALWAYS clam my stomach ! And of course, green foods are so good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Kyo-Green Powdered Drink

Posted by Reviewer2139020 on Mar 26, 2011

Kyo-Green is an excellent source of energy renewal. Using this product for only three days my strength and energy was renewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Parker

Posted by Reviewer1181269 on Sep 25, 2008

A great way to get the benefit from greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to drink!

Posted by notsteveaustin on Nov 17, 2009

I feel really healthy and good when I drink this! I love the "green" taste too! I put two heaping tablespoons in a large bike bottle and finds it gives me energy on long rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kyo-Green

Posted by Reviewer1432899 on Feb 04, 2009

Love Love Love this stuff. I feel so good after my glass of OJ or Green Tea and a couple of tablespoons of my green powder! Easy to swallow..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source for exotic greens

Posted by Reviewer2903554 on Feb 23, 2009

Has a great combination of young barley grass, young wheat grass, brown rice, chlorella, kelp and FOS which is hard to come up with on ones own.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3311111 on Mar 16, 2009

It gives me great energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1349437 on Mar 23, 2009

First: Best price at Iherb.com Second: Best product -First thing in morning with little H20 and a few drops of Stevia and I know I'm doing myself good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2472810 on Apr 09, 2009

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »