EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't judge a book by it's cover...

Posted by Reviewer2083763 on Feb 26, 2014

This is a HEALTHY sauce that is nothing like a normal fattening alfredo sauce, clearly if you look at the ingredient content. I made mine with chicken and spaghetti squash and even my husband love it, and he is a meats and potatoes kinda guy. All the bad reviews is like comparing a beef burger to a turkey burger.....they are nothing alike. Same goes for this sauce compared to a normal alfredo sauce. This is excellent and I will buy again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely YUMMMMMY !!

Posted by 5404354402990296577 on Mar 18, 2014

Have tried this multiple ways with shrimp, chicken, clams, scollops and a seafood blend...one of my favorites. Ya gotta try it just one time...then you are hooked..!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent lo cal product

Posted by 4966809719709002467 on Nov 13, 2014

Great product that we have used for years. Iherb is a great source at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

I order this regularly

Posted by 5665743347153606669 on Jan 28, 2015

"I swear by this Alfredo sauce. I mix it with everything and even use it lightly as a small flavor to my chicken and beef."

Was this review helpful to you?

user

Posted by 5306188635760497298 on Feb 18, 2016

enjoyed very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4683769802443725856 on May 17, 2016

Since I have been on this diet, the wonderful products Walden Farms have helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste

Posted by 5017968226559265396 on Jun 07, 2016

It seemed a little sweet on its own but mixed in with vegetables and shirataki noodles, it was garlicky and nice. I will be ordering this product once mine runs out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5596618446829989837 on Mar 19, 2013

I love this sauce! It tastes a little sweeter/more peppery than a regular alfredo but I really enjoy the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4968784310734579075 on Nov 21, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

great alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total