EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worst Walden Farms ever

Posted by 5116951133063657765 on Dec 04, 2013

I have tried 4 different products from Walden Farms and this one is the worst. It doesn't taste like a real caesar dressing. Don't waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5620314908141822998 on May 11, 2014

Caesar salads are one of my favorite meals but the dressing is so bad for you! Decided to try this - THANK GOD. It obviously isnt as good as regular dressing, but for calorie free, its amazing! Now I am caesar salads almost everyday. great buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5126329641023832948 on Jul 24, 2014

This is a great non calorie dressing, although not as great as the real deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un 10!

Posted by 4741778252074531458 on Feb 12, 2015

Me encanta esta salsa. No tiene nada que envidiar a la tradicional y encima sin calorias.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caesar Dressing

Posted by Reviewer2083849 on Apr 05, 2014

The best Salad Dressing with no calories

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Atkins Recommended

Posted by 4939810356402273921 on Dec 25, 2014

The Caesar Dressing is fantastic. I put it on almost everything guilt free. Perfect for my Atkins diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5256462192577135756 on Nov 11, 2014

I love Caesar salads and to find this is a godsend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for calorie free

Posted by 5739357658900254902 on Jun 30, 2014

...however I have to add feta or parm to my salad to enjoy it with this dressing, which kind of defeats the purpose of calorie free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm love it

Posted by 5334974958841888961 on Aug 26, 2016

Love this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4670414168436996041 on Nov 30, 2016

Caesar dressing is pretty good as a whole, everything I have had from them has been excellent and this salad dressing is amazing for a zero calorie product so I bought 3 more bottles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »