EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Weird & Strange Sauce

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 18, 2016

Looks like raspberry jus! See through sauce...weird and uninviting...reminiscent of a car crash where a kangaroo has ploughed into the radiator (trust me I know!). Taste is bizarre and in another dimension off the earth plane. I won't buy again lest I turned into the walking dead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointing!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

I am sorry to say that I did not like this product - I tried it once and then threw it out because I knew I would never eat again. The taste was terrible. Very disappointed - great idea but will never buy again... This is the second bad experience with this brand - and I bought 4 other products which I am now too scared to open in case they are as bad as the 2 I have tried so far, not good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pinkish red sweet stuff?

Posted by 5739357658900254902 on Jun 30, 2014

No where near ketchup. runny, terrible color, and tasted awful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome Service

Posted by 4653412829109477719 on Sep 08, 2012

Great pricing, excellent service. My order was here just as promised. Living on an island, in Puget Sound can be expensive when traveling to the "main land" plus your prices beat the "store" pricing. Thank You

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4641993792215415070 on Feb 22, 2015

Calorie free and tastes great! Using these products has helped me to lose 54lbs. without feeling hungry and wanting to overindulge!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent taste for calorie free

Posted by 5024128797901431080 on Nov 27, 2012

really like this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Calorie Free Ketchup Option

Posted by 5142737745548612657 on Jan 23, 2016

Very tasty, although a little runny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Nov 12, 2014

Look and taste horrible, threw them away straight away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad

Posted by 5692223067632392424 on Mar 27, 2016

taste is nasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dips for veggies or toppings for burgers. Without the calories!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Very very similar to tomato ketchup. A hint of sweetness and full of tomato-y flavour. Good! Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: WARNING: It is abit liquid-y though. Not as gel-like as regular ketchup HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »