EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bad taste

Posted by 5285609952736559328 on Feb 08, 2015

I bought this and some other products of Walden Farms like grape spread and caramel dip in hope to replace and to have possibility eat more than regular the same sugared products, you know, if it has zero calories, why not, but it's impossible. The taste is very chemical, and I could have try only a first spoon on a tost or with an yogurt, because a next one with a spoon of this is just terrible, and makes me throw out. So if you can't eat zero calories sweet product more than 1 spoon and enjoy of eating, why you need it? It doesn't make any pleasure of eating, more better eat only one spoon of natural jam or dip, than it. Recommend to AVOID it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zero Calories = Zero Health Benefit

Posted by StacieMichelle on Nov 16, 2012

I tried this product out as I'd seen many people post photos on Instagram. Before I even opened the jar I could smell the chemicals. I tasted a little of it and was completely put off. It tastes nothing like caramel, it has no health or dietary benefit, so it's not worth the money. Even just imagining the smell of it makes me feel ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

DON'T DO IT

Posted by 5390476895327774916 on Jan 24, 2013

Don't click that purchase button, unless, you love the ridiculously sickly sweet taste of chemicals after every bite. You may think it tastes good for the first millisecond that it's in your mouth, but then it hits you. The chemicals. Queue the subsequent devouring or sculling of anything to rid your mouth of the aftertaste. The end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 09, 2013

Disappointed. Was just a tub of chemicals. Bad taste, bad smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gross

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

So cloyingly sweet and artificial tasting . Tried to eat it but this jar just went to waste :(

Was this review helpful to you?

>_<

Posted by 5283691394964650953 on Mar 23, 2014

Definitely not eatable by itself, tastes like you just swallowed a chemical factory. But if you mix it with yoghurt or something - gets better. Still not going to order it again, better nothing than "calories free" like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible taste and the texture is like ketchup

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Apr 26, 2012

i had to throw it in the bin after i tasted it. Tasted like very very old caramel cream or somthing or worse.It is not stiff when cold. A big disappointment. Not sweet either, so It can't be used to anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not ok :(

Posted by Reviewer3219867 on Mar 23, 2012

Bad taste

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by 5158936090212798571 on Oct 17, 2012

this just tastes like chemicals. it's awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

june

Posted by Reviewer2295505 on Jan 05, 2012

did`t taste like caramel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »