EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Runny texture, flavor ok

Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

I love apples and caramel. Unfortunately, candy apples add too much sugar and extra calories. This caramel dip has 0 calories and does add a little flavor. However, the texture affects the taste and is not pleasant. But, if you are craving some extra sweet something with your apple, this would do it. However, since the product has sugar alcohols in it, you need to be careful with the amount you eat. Sugar alcohols can affect digestion and even cause diarrhea. This might taste good with ice cream-the cold temperature might make the dip thicker and firmer. I like Walden Farms salad dressings, so I decided to try this dip. I like my apples better without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4621411566460577414 on Aug 05, 2013

this is okay, but it has an odd aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Njeh.

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Oct 24, 2013

Not that good. I can taste the artificial flavor through. Wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm

Posted by 5017429337290602045 on Nov 22, 2013

Quite chemical taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay taste

Posted by 4867272062550644885 on Dec 31, 2013

Not quite the taste I was expecting. It tastes sweet/sugary with a little "sour"/different taste mix in there. It works for apples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very synthetic flavour

Posted by ronniechops on Mar 11, 2014

If you add a tiny bit to yoghurt, it's ok. Not a favourite, won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a nice taste

Posted by 5246313684144895170 on Jul 09, 2014

Artificial, chemical taste. Weird. Wouldn't buy again. Palatable when mixed with yoghurt, but to be honest it kinda just ruins the yoghurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't buy again

Posted by 5000560793587750929 on May 29, 2014

The chemical aftertaste is worse than in the caramel syrup, as well as the structure which i find strange and suspicious. Wouldn't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gustó nada

Posted by rocioes on Sep 22, 2014

Huele muy bien, y al principio en el yogur lo toleraba, pero luego de varios usos me cansó bastante y me producía un poco de fatiga. Tiene un olor muy dulce y un toque como a regaliz. No repetiré con él.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does tastes like caramel but

Posted by 5667859122016705397 on Nov 02, 2014

Idk.It tastes sorta like caramel but isn't pleasant when you just scoop out and eat plain, but is quite nice when you mix into other stuff, I baked some cake with soy pulp aka okara, surprisingly delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »