EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprisingly Tasty

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jun 29, 2012

This was the first "zero calorie" condiment/sauce/dip I have tried as I usually stick to "eating clean" but I purchased it on a whim. I found it to be quite tasty without an overbearing chemical manufactured taste. It loses a star as I'm still not convinced this is a "healthy" product and I still reach for the agave syrup or raw honey if I need a sugar fix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 5532672898103604195 on Jul 04, 2012

lo unico a mejorar quiza sea ese regusto a sacarina o edulcorante si se toma una cantidad suficiente...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jul 31, 2012

A bit too sweet, but when I use it as a flavouring for homemade icecream it's perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1486677 on Sep 28, 2012

I liked this one, it didn't taste quite as chemical as some of the other walden farms things I've tried. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good after all

Posted by 5096414539939524919 on Oct 10, 2012

After reading a couple bad reviews of this one I didn't expect much. Maybe that's why I got impressed. A good product if you want something good without calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5709642445764084769 on Jan 08, 2013

I love caramel! This has the flavor of caramel but the texture is different, not as thick. Its still good and gives you that sweet caramel flavor. A little goes a long way. Gonna order the chocolate now try it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1790417 on Feb 26, 2013

my favorite looks like caramel really

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5048217571536577687 on Jul 09, 2013

good texture and taste.i use it in dips and on muffins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dip

Posted by 4812445575224345592 on Aug 12, 2013

YUM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good and intense

Posted by 5038960915062773917 on Nov 05, 2013

intense, dont need much so it lasts looong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »