EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer2110244 on Jan 07, 2012

very nice taste, makes yoghurt delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5024128797901431080 on Nov 27, 2012

love it with an apple

Was this review helpful to you?

A MARVELOUS ADDITION TO APPLES

Posted by 5551823354370004293 on Feb 02, 2013

THIS IS DELICIOUS

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to sweeten dishes

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Feb 05, 2013

Love this caramel WF! The best product of theirs by far! Add it to fruit or oats and it's awesome, I like it's flavour of salty caramel. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5596618446829989837 on Feb 25, 2013

Authentic caramel smell, good consistency and tastes great. Will be stocking up on more of this in the future. This is my favourite Walden Farms product I have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5237423490100846443 on Mar 14, 2013

Love the taste and everything about it!!! I wish I could afford to have tons of them. Good enough to eat plain. Only wish it was thicker but besides that no complaints. Also,I can live with it being not as thick as the real thing for the trade of " no calories ".

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!!!!

Posted by 5698650830966932239 on Apr 12, 2013

I LOVE THIS DIP. OF COURSE I'VE BEEN DIABETIC MOST MY LIFE AND FOR A SWEET TREAT THIS STUFF IS GREAT. I USE IT TO DIP APPLE SLICES IN. I THINK THIS TASTES BETTER THAN THE REAL THING!! FOR SOMEONE WITH DIABETIES OR A TRUE LOW CARBER YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS DIP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 12, 2013

Usually I'm more of a chokoholic, but I really like this product. This product have a rich taste and will do all places where caramel could add the little extra. Very surprising considering it is a calorie free product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 4917889232955697022 on Jul 28, 2013

This was a treat. Heated up an apple, crunched up 1 Grissini Breadstick and then put some of this on it....DESERT quality. Sure helped my sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dip away Caramel

Posted by 5729413346886569128 on Aug 17, 2013

Can't get enough of the caramel dip, made for a great exchange from eating a high calorie toffee apple. I slice up an apple and dip into the Walden Farms caramel it tastes yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »