EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will Buy Again

Posted by 5017968226559265396 on Apr 08, 2016

The texture is like a gel, but I don't mind. It has a sweet, caramelly flavor. I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

user

Posted by 5306188635760497298 on Feb 18, 2016

okay

Was this review helpful to you?

Fourth product I've tried from Walden farms!

Posted by Reviewer2900632 on Feb 10, 2016

I'm a sugar free vegan so I don't get many sweet treats other than fruit (which is totally alright with me) but this is a nice thing to add to apples, rice cakes, or sweet potatoes every once in a while. Use sparingly, if you think it's too sweet in a really weird way just mix it with milk!! Best one I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm addicted

Posted by 5115547258371961974 on Oct 14, 2015

The product does have a slight chemical aftertaste, but for me (being on a low carb diet for a few months) is great, I really missed caramel syrup! I use it for pancakes (low-carb version), stevia sweetened ice-cream and I even used to cook caramelized onions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4875984634617834796 on Sep 02, 2015

This tastes really good, especially in banana-ice cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Saving my diet

Posted by 4918115999379650851 on Mar 05, 2015

I'm a sugar person and this is helping a lot! It's really sweet if you eat it by itself, so best thing is mix ou put in something (I made protein pancakes yesterday and put a little of this dip and it was AMAZING!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5693612499640590117 on Jan 30, 2015

Great to add some sweetness to my morning breakfast porridge as I'm a huge fan of caramel. It tastes strange on its own so I definitely recommend using it as a dip or top - and not like nutella! haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Nyydelig

Posted by IngridNordmann on Dec 13, 2014

Forsvinner så aaltfor fort. Personlig får jeg mye luftbesvær i magen av Walden Farms-produktene...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Dec 04, 2014

Me encantan los sabores de esta marca. Repetire seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

carmel dip

Posted by 5501509953175926941 on Oct 28, 2014

this stuff is the best, I dip my apples in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »