EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Low carb!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on May 30, 2013

Great for low-carb diets. Pair it with low carb pancakes made from peanut/coconut flour and you won't even miss the real thing! A bit sweet but still does its job of providing a caramel-y flavour. And what's more, it's calorie free! Don't miss out (;

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ksa

Posted by 4860321886688902523 on Dec 12, 2015

Not bad ..لا بأس

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caramel sauce

Posted by 5688082451505768410 on Dec 11, 2014

Good for making guilt-free "Salted Caramel" coffees. (Works for my VLCD).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love ZERO CALORIES!!

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Aug 01, 2012

Tastes great (and less filling) ... Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exquisito

Posted by vivianafabregatf on Dec 16, 2012

Maravillosoososososososo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reccomended.

Posted by 5574216624586788401 on Nov 04, 2013

Well, it certainly does not look like caramel, and doesn't taste like it either, but remember that it is low carb, zero sugar, zero fat - so if you crave then it is quite good. I use it on top of my youghurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little "fake" taste, but at the same time a really good caramel taste

Posted by 94Tina on Sep 30, 2012

I am a little sceptic to this type of "fake" products. I'm afraid that it might have some hidden side-effects or something, but apart from that; I quite like this product. The taste is a little "fake", but when you top it on other foods you can barely notice. The caramel taste is actually very good. I will most likely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for what it is...

Posted by 5245232217310607653 on May 03, 2016

This syrup is definitely not the real stuff. Don't expect that. However, considering that it has no sugar and no calories, it's not half bad. I don't love the flavor, but I can add it to ice cream and have it with apples and such. Just don't expect that delicious caramel flavor, because after all, real caramel is actually just cooked sugar, no?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disgusting

Posted by 5030993488487774426 on May 27, 2016

it's smell is just awful, i can't eat this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by 5659668773912085278 on Jun 29, 2016

Artificial taste, artificial smell. There is nothing good about this product. I threw it away right after tasting...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »