EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thumbs up!

Posted by skittles on Oct 13, 2012

Liker denne veldig godt, kalorifri :o! Blander den med kesam og litt stevia... sjokoladeyoghurt:-D mmm Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1505393 on Dec 29, 2011

it was not the first time getting this syrup but it was from iHerb, gotta say the taste is amazing on Pancakes and go really well with PB and Banana, the Packaging was awesome as well

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT!

Posted by Reviewer2118084 on Feb 20, 2012

I love this one! It really taste great and is perfect on ice cream, in your coffee or anything actually! YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer3012466 on Mar 27, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised - have already ordered it again! Of course it isn't the "real deal", but it's as close as it gets without calories! I recommend it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

simply delicious

Posted by davicin on Oct 07, 2012

The best sugar free syrup that I could find so far, They should invent with white-chocolate flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like the real thing

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on May 30, 2013

Great for low-carb diets. Pair it with low carb pancakes made from peanut/coconut flour and you won't even miss the real thing! A bit sweet but still does its job of providing a chocolate-y flavour. And what's more, it's calorie free! Don't miss out (;

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

Considering this is calorie free (and dairy free!) I'm very pleasantly surprised! It doesn't taste great on it's own or in milk, but as a topping it's fabulous! =D

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh, yum

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Jan 28, 2012

Great treat without the carb load! Can't believe it is zero carbs. Great in unsweetened coconut milk or just by the spoonful for an afternoon treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

still good one

Posted by Reviewer2110244 on Jan 07, 2012

odd chocolate taste, definitely sweet..

Was this review helpful to you?

УЖАСНАЯ ШТУКА

Posted by 5006708943197687216 on Apr 18, 2015

ВОТ УЖ НЕ ОЖИДАЛА ТАКОГО ВКУСА ОТ ЭТОГО СИРОПА, ОН НИКАКОЙ НЕ ШОКОЛАДНЫЙ, НЕ КАКАО-СИРОП, ПРОСТО УЖАСНЫЙ ВКУС, ДЛЯ МЕНЯ ОН СЛАДКО-КИСЛЫЙ, ЭТО КАК РАЗВЕСТИ 1 ЛОЖКУ КАКАО С КИСЛЫМ СОУСОМ ТКЕМАЛИ + ДОБАВИТЬ МНОГО САХАРА,ВОТ ТАКАЯ ХРЕНЬ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 217 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »