EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Walden Farms, Chocolate Peanut Spread

Posted by 5539106258043355129 on Oct 17, 2013

It smells foul with a sourish after-taste. PLEASE DON'T BUY and save your $$$.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms - Chocolate Peanut Spread

Posted by 5027214781888547918 on Nov 07, 2013

awful - the seal was broken when I opened it & tasted terrible - didn't bother calling or emailing after the response I got from customer service when i received used Bert's Bees lipbalm in my box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by 4979749652591785193 on Jan 08, 2014

Ok, I love peanut butter in my protein shakes but it has a lot the not so good stuff in it so, someone recommended that I try the walden brand. I order 3 a day ago an got it today which I was extremely excited about it So, I open the box up immediately and tried it an my face n mouth was very unhappy. This is the yuckiest thing that I have ever had n when I say its bad it's bad. I will be putting this product in the trash money lost. Next time only buy one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disgusting

Posted by 5148212484856091563 on Nov 10, 2015

awful taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not perfect

Posted by 4945928686422022486 on Feb 18, 2016

Not kind a sweet that i expected,its more salty,but also a great replacer of calorisied chocolat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

wish herb stocked all products of this brand- walden farms can do no wrong!! their chocolate whipped peanut spread and cinnamon raisin is superb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd man out

Posted by 5267450075283821786 on Jan 16, 2014

True; the majority of people do not like these phony peanut butters, and I don't blame them, but for me it's worth it for the 0 calories. (I mean, ZERO calorie PEANUT BUTTER?! come on!) So, if you're thinking too good to be true, you're probably right. Small tip; if you can't muster the taste try to hide it in other foods. I'd say the aftertaste and small quantity are the worst parts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immonde !!!

Posted by 4953652858343585286 on Mar 20, 2014

Cette pseudo-pate a tartiner est une abomination ! Le gout est infect, on cherche le chocolat là dedans, les édulcorants sont tellement intenses qu'on a juste envie de recracher a peine gouté ! Quelle horreur ce truc !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by 5754413920222917257 on Jan 08, 2016

I love this spread, I use it on vegies, like carrots and celery. I also love it with raisens and whipped cream. It goes well on ice cream and a whole host of things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant

Posted by 4869626147900372530 on Dec 21, 2013

Tastes amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »