EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice when Dressed up

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Aug 03, 2012

Not much of a blue cheese taste but I dressed it up with capers, pickled onions, cracked pepper and mixed in a tin of tuna for a healthy low calorie spread / dip

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

This is really great! Even better is that it's dairy free! I tried it with buffalo chicken breasts, but for that it does need a bit more consistency. I will try mixing it with some Roquefort (bovine free) and soy cream cheese next time. Will add a little calories, bot for me it' worth it :) Will update :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awefull :/

Posted by Reviewer1611460 on May 30, 2013

This didn´t taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by 5609448591723394340 on Dec 18, 2013

Horrible smell and plastic-y taste. Like liquefied Plasticine! I eat plenty of low cal and diet foods, but this was so awful it made me ill. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. Ordered one of almost every Walden Farms product and threw it all out. Just disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disgusting.... Don't buy!!

Posted by 5312008797083265915 on Feb 12, 2014

Awful tasting, made me feel sick with the smallest taste, emptied down the sink definitely where it belongs, have had other walden farms products and thought they were quite good, but this is just awful, AVOID!!!!! Would have given no stars but had to give one

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor dressing

Posted by Reviewer2121718 on Aug 13, 2012

Did not like the taste of this, I had to throw it away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy this

Posted by 5506218622016438715 on Apr 15, 2014

Tastes like vinegar made from plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by 5247147408788202428 on May 16, 2014

Garbage

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno, sabroso y bajo en calorías

Posted by Reviewer1953408 on May 28, 2014

Había leido de todo acerca de estos productos y la verdad es que me ha sorprendido gratamente el sabor de la salsa de queso azul. Es perfecta para dar un toque a las ensaladas o para añadir a la pasta y salir de la monotonía de la dieta sin pasarse de calorías. La recomiendo al 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it - will continue using this product.

Posted by 4978099393294040128 on Apr 27, 2015

It's great having a tasty dressing with ZERO everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »