EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite so far!

Posted by 5104909020652164264 on Nov 10, 2012

Taste so great! Is my new favourite so far! Is great for salads!

Was this review helpful to you?

My go to dressing

Posted by lenebear on Aug 03, 2012

This is definitely my favorite dressing. It tastes just like other honey dijon dressings only it doesn't have the sugar, fat or gluten that the others contain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4722129870661460884 on Oct 21, 2012

It actually tastes honey and mustard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Honey Dijon Dressing

Posted by 5619960708668030625 on Nov 19, 2012

OK. No complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

for chiken

Posted by Reviewer1240114 on Nov 25, 2012

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST DRESSING WE HAVE EVER TRIED

Posted by 5551823354370004293 on Feb 02, 2013

THIS IS OUR ALL-TIME FAVORITE SALAD DRESSING. NO ONE WOULD BELIEVE THAT IT IS SUGAR FREE, FAT FREE AND CALORIE FREE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 24, 2012

Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff !!

Posted by 4940320179655102778 on Oct 28, 2013

tastes amazing ! i dont feel deprived of taste and i dont feel heavy after pouring this generously on my salads

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5097729727801657877 on Feb 06, 2014

Hard to find low carb salad dressing. Wasn't sure if I would like honey dijon but this is now a favorite. great, satisfying taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

salad dressing

Posted by 5307082444096306489 on Dec 02, 2013

I have been using these dressings for years and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to lose weight. they taste great considering they are calorie free

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »