EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible

Posted by 5609448591723394340 on Dec 18, 2013

Horrible smell and plastic-y taste. Like liquefied Plasticine! I eat plenty of low cal and diet foods, but this was so awful it made me ill. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. Ordered one of almost every Walden Farms product and threw it all out. Just disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

Tasted very awful

Was this review helpful to you?

BEWARE!!!

Posted by 5698650830966932239 on Apr 12, 2013

THIS IS THE MOST AWFUL TASTING STUFF.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by 5627328466479011692 on Sep 24, 2013

This was the worst one.

Was this review helpful to you?

not recomended

Posted by 4669410493569711403 on Oct 13, 2013

Weird taste to be honest - tried it and threw it out

Was this review helpful to you?

No good

Posted by Reviewer2780241 on May 07, 2012

Sorry, but this doesn't even come close to tasting like mayo. Way to sweet and not "spicy" or bitter enough. Won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

0 calories, 0 carbs, 0 fat, 0 taste

Posted by 5001248818605505969 on May 18, 2012

Was really looking forward to this item but, unfortunately, it really disappointed. Wasn't creamy enough. It wasn't to my taste at all(bleah and yuk came to mind). I tried mixing it with some mustard for my steak - it was barely passible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me throw up

Posted by Reviewer2637392 on Oct 29, 2012

I wasn't hoping for the real taste, since its zero kcal, but this was just awfull! It made me so sick i vomit. This tastes like youre doing something very wrong to your body when you eat it...

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible untasted

Posted by 4780664647085634552 on May 03, 2015

Anyone who loves mayonnaise, sincerely I do not advise to try this sauce. Its only advantage - low calorie. But the taste - it is something unimaginable. Firstly it all grains, and secondly - sweet taste in the third completely disgusting. Tuck them salad - lettuce had to throw. The worst product of this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

disgusting

Posted by 5234359492461234013 on Nov 10, 2013

awful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »