EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ZERO calorie mayo!!!

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Jul 09, 2012

This is one of my staple products from Waden Farms! I think the taste has much improved over the past product and feel to me it tastes more like Miracle Whip than mayo. I use it daily mixed with a little vinegar for salad dressing. It mixes well with tuna for tuna salad too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome Service

Posted by 4653412829109477719 on Sep 08, 2012

Great pricing, excellent service. My order was here just as promised. Living on an island, in Puget Sound can be expensive when traveling to the "main land" plus your prices beat the "store" pricing. Thank You

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for dieting, good flavor

Posted by 4769756716538477423 on Jun 02, 2013

highly recommend for a healthy diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazin' mayo

Posted by 4716463553655179482 on Jul 03, 2013

excellent will order again and also have recommended your products to others who also have been very satisfied and mystified as I am as to how you can make these products taste good while being so healthy I am on the Ideal Protein weight loss plan and your products allow me to have good tasting food and a variety of foods to keep my interest and stick to my plan thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazin' Mayo is amazing

Posted by 5534975586454948538 on Jul 05, 2013

Delicious and fits into my no sugar, wheat, soy, milk diet. Wow that's fabulous. Plus it doesn't have any calories. What more can a person ask for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazin' Mayo

Posted by 5159591306661373197 on Jul 22, 2013

Very happy with quick delivery. Product is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazin Mayo

Posted by 5729413346886569128 on Aug 17, 2013

I figured it would be bland, wow was I wrong, I love this stuff. Best tasting mayo yet and that includes the high calorie stuff too. But this stuff well no calories and tons of flavor. Only one I will use from now on. It goes a long way to which makes it a 10 in my book

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5692971842484758833 on Sep 16, 2013

This was a great addition to my chicken salad, and the no calories and great bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms Amazin' Mayo, Sweet & Tangy

Posted by 4927869988213506202 on Sep 19, 2013

Very good! The taste is a cross between regular mayo and Miracle Whip... I'm looking forward to trying the other 5 flavors of Walden Farms Mayo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms, Amazin' Mayo, Sweet & Tangy

Posted by 4642072872561545198 on Oct 20, 2013

Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »