EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smokey

Posted by 5001248818605505969 on May 18, 2012

Had some with steak. Too smokey flavoured and 'sharp' tasting for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by 4819216873702332630 on Jul 12, 2012

Really bad taste and smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Oct 03, 2012

I really wanted to like this, but the flavour is far too sickly sweet and artificial. Don't think I'll ever get used to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really bad taste and smell !

Posted by veroooo on Mar 18, 2013

I really did not like this at all. I must say that like more mild barbecue sauces. I'm not picky of me, but this was just plain bad. This I could not eat. Was also incredibly disgusted by the smell. However, my boyfriend (who likes stronger barbeque sauces) loved this and think it should get 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Thin

Posted by Adeana on Nov 17, 2013

This sauce is too thin and I did not like the taste. I really thought the taste was nothing like the way BBQ sauce should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong distasteful flavor

Posted by 5272415356851200332 on Feb 19, 2014

The smell of this particular product was very off putting, even so, I thought it deserved a fair try. I had to spit it out once I tried it, very strong and in my opinion, shouldn't be considered barbeque sauce. It has a horse-raddishy strong type of flavor. We wound up throwing this product in the garbage. Very disappointing flavor, we probably will not try the other barbeque sauces for this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stay away

Posted by 5137920455256408846 on Mar 07, 2014

Tastes awful. It's like barbecue-y chemical water that has a horrible taste to it, and even worse after-taste. Kind of like using A-1 steak sauce that was made using nuclear waste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I dislike it

Posted by 5204666292984701863 on Aug 14, 2014

Doesn't taste as well I though it'll gaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by 5282765079190711466 on Aug 26, 2014

Very disappointed, ordered from new zealand and one taste made me literally gag

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would give 0 stars if possible!

Posted by 5548943741530282606 on May 01, 2015

It just tastes totally synthetic and disgusting, the taste of sweetener + fake tomato were just so strong. Such a waste of money! I find walden's deals best with its dessert sauces only!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »