EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Apr 22, 2013

It smells and taste a bit artificial but it is not that much bad considering it is "calorie free" product If you really cares about taste and are picky, I dont recommend this product but dont forget this is "calorie free" If you expect perfect taste, then go buy other normal products with DAMN HIGH CALORIES

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico pero poco espeso

Posted by xicagaga on Apr 05, 2012

Un sabor muy conseguido, aunque tal vez demasiado dulce para mi gusto. Lo único malo es la textura, que es muy líquida, sería mucho mejor si fuera algo mas espeso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

walden farms bbq sauce review

Posted by lowcalcarbfat on Aug 15, 2012

If you're a huge fan of barbeque sauce but you can't afford the sugar-laden comercial brands; making your own would be your best bet to have all the flavour minus all the drawbacks. If you don't have the time or the inclination to do so; you still have a flavourful, easy and relatively inexpensive choice: the walden farms bbq sauce. Even though it's got more natural ingredients that other walden farms products (apple cider vinegar, dijon mustard, worchestershire sauce, etc) it still can boast 0 calories, 0 gr of fat and 0 gr of carbs per serving. Each serving has quite a few mg of sodium, so I till have to watch how much I use; but I think that I will be buying it in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by mariamayia on Aug 30, 2012

I'm not a big fan of barbeque sauce but it do the tricks with meat. You won't regret it if you like BBQ.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY TASTY

Posted by 5551823354370004293 on Feb 02, 2013

IT IS VERY TASTY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste without guilty feeling

Posted by 5444609431394904748 on Feb 22, 2013

The taste is good, a real BBQ sauce! The only bad point, in my opinion, I can feel an 'aspartam' taste when it's taken alone with a simple thing like potatoes for instance. Then, I recommend take it with a real good meal well-cooked. The sauce upgrade the food. I hope I'll be clearful, sorry for my approximately English... I'm French ! ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Original Barbeque Sauce

Posted by Reviewer3247707 on Mar 03, 2012

Good flavor and few calories!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5555138613003411000 on Jun 29, 2013

Doesn't taste just like babeque sause but pretty close. Nice with chicken and beef.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by 5321492885975540928 on Aug 22, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by Reviewer2055561 on Aug 22, 2013

Smells a little bit strange when cooking with it, but taste is good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »