EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

expecting

Posted by 5360501638835320394 on Jul 13, 2014

expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5490125898991784681 on Jul 07, 2014

My bf is obsessed with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good flavor

Posted by Biaitiar on Jun 22, 2014

Very good flavor and a fun way to eat chicken

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for bbq

Posted by 4681193259840824201 on Jun 12, 2014

It make the meat werry juicy when you bbq it:) And the vegetables melts on my tounghe Not so good for regular coocking,it taste is funny..

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms Original Barbecue Sauce

Posted by 5383614540567974116 on Jun 06, 2014

So good I even put it on vegetables!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbeque sauce

Posted by 5206030853428025156 on May 15, 2014

I love it. It is tangy and good bq flavor and it is 0 cal, 0 fat, 0 everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by rociojimenezgallegos on May 14, 2014

Se parece mucho a la salsa convencional y le ayuda muchisimo para controlar la ansiedad de pecar en mi dieta. Volveré a pedirla seguro!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than expected

Posted by 5676586052910229320 on May 08, 2014

I am not diabetic, so I can eat any sauce I want. But I started atkins and needed a sugar free sauce. I wasnt expecting much from a calorie free sauce, but had to try it since I love BBQ sauce on my meats. This is actually good, and an ok substitute for me. I did find the spicy version much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one is ok..

Posted by 5506218622016438715 on Apr 15, 2014

Very thin as dressing but at least have resemble taste as actual BBQ sauce I'd say poor man's version of BBQ sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

Stay away

Posted by 5137920455256408846 on Mar 07, 2014

Tastes awful. It's like barbecue-y chemical water that has a horrible taste to it, and even worse after-taste. Kind of like using A-1 steak sauce that was made using nuclear waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »