EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Está bien, rico pero sin exagerar!

Posted by juliaphoenix on Nov 24, 2013

Es un sirope perfecto para quienes estéis a dieta ya que tiene 0 calorías. Pero la consistencia es más líquida de lo normal y el sabor tampoco es para tanto. Rico pero sin exagerar. Para más información, tienes mis favoritos y desaconsejados de iHerb en mi blog (link a él desde mi perfil de iHerb).

Was this review helpful to you?

OKAY....

Posted by 5078775023390758735 on Jul 25, 2015

Well this is not very good, but it works on a diet! Great to have something sweet with 0cal over my healthy pancakes, but its not very tasty :-O

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by 5272652267968733479 on May 06, 2016

It tastes okay at first, similar to a poor quality maple syrup but it has an unpleasant chemical after-taste. Probably can't expect much more from sugar free though.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste Fine

Posted by Reviewer1505393 on Feb 05, 2012

to Be honest my favorite ones are the Chocolate and caramel syrup then the Chocolate Dip but i found the pancake syrup was a nice add to my morning pancakes , sweet taste with no aftertaste and it lasts for a good while. packaging is Insanely great, awesome job on that iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay considering it is super low calorie/low carb

Posted by Reviewer1864805 on Aug 08, 2012

This pancake syrup doesn't taste as good as the real thing or even sorbitol sweetened syrups but it isn't bad considering it has so few calories/carbs. I'll probably mix it partially with real maple syrup for a good compromise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5068425427311069657 on Sep 03, 2012

Good syrup, compares to the store brands without the calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5704882367613714869 on Sep 08, 2012

Ok sugar free alternativ. The syrup is verry licuide.

Was this review helpful to you?

A GOOD ALTERNATIVE TO SUGARY SYRUPS

Posted by 5551823354370004293 on Feb 02, 2013

WE DO NOT EAT PANCAKES OFTEN BUT THIS IS VERY GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely artificial tasting

Posted by 4858126689961434714 on Jul 31, 2013

It's not too objectionable, but it's definitely not tasty. It leaves an artificial taste in your mouth and you can definitely tell it's not sweetened with sugar. It's so so when I put fruit on my pancakes and drizzle just a tiny bit of this stuff on top, but it doesn't stand up on its own with pancakes or waffles. I wouldn't buy again. I'd rather use real syrup or honey sparingly. Or a tiny bit of sugar-free jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavour

Posted by 5159371361389421019 on Aug 23, 2013

But has a weird after taste and the gluggy gloopy texture is odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »