EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

OKAY....

Posted by 5078775023390758735 on Jul 25, 2015

Well this is not very good, but it works on a diet! Great to have something sweet with 0cal over my healthy pancakes, but its not very tasty :-O

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yes

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

Works perfect on pancakes, but gets a too strong taste if you use too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by 5653182439181679979 on Jan 19, 2015

It's good, but I don't personally like this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

pancake syrup

Posted by 5307082444096306489 on Dec 06, 2014

quite thin for syrup but tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't really like the taste

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Aug 20, 2014

Doesn't suit my taste bud... But it's gluten free so I shldnt discredit it totally because it is so difficult to find gluten free syrup. Do hope a maple flavour will surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5099017817495442174 on Jun 19, 2014

This product could be thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious but painful

Posted by julzkate on May 27, 2014

I don't think my body can hack the artificial ingredients in these, but it is delicious & will fool any sugar addict!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2955824 on May 08, 2014

The taste is good, but I do not like the consistency. Water-thin, with flavor. Too Thin to use on pancakes. I have therefore only used it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thin

Posted by 5653019600407105333 on Apr 21, 2014

A bit thin consistency, and not the best taste. I would have liked it better if the consistency was more like honey or regular syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5243757095761649028 on Mar 11, 2014

Not a bad taste for a 0 calorie product, but still a little too artificial for my taste. I would recommend mixing this with some actual maple syrup or honey. Alternatively, using this as a substitute to sugar in cooking or baking works well! I made a pad thai meal that required sugar the other day and substituted this in the place of sugar and it works out well! As long as there are other flavors that are stronger that this (like say the lime and herbs in a pad thai) you get all the benefits of the sweetness without the artificial taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »