EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff!

Posted by 4927690202024523571 on Jul 19, 2013

I have it on my oats and in my smoothies. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

HOLY S*%#@

Posted by Reviewer3197367 on Jan 03, 2014

Pardon my french, but this syrup taste 99% like your normal average maple syrup, but sugar and fat free! been doing some research and many find that this particular flavor of Walden Farms works/tastes great. not sure bout the other flavors, i'm too scared to try. haha!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

Considering this contains no sugar, it tastes surprisingly good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien, rico pero sin exagerar!

Posted by juliaphoenix on Nov 24, 2013

Es un sirope perfecto para quienes estéis a dieta ya que tiene 0 calorías. Pero la consistencia es más líquida de lo normal y el sabor tampoco es para tanto. Rico pero sin exagerar. Para más información, tienes mis favoritos y desaconsejados de iHerb en mi blog (link a él desde mi perfil de iHerb).

Was this review helpful to you?

OKAY....

Posted by 5078775023390758735 on Jul 25, 2015

Well this is not very good, but it works on a diet! Great to have something sweet with 0cal over my healthy pancakes, but its not very tasty :-O

Was this review helpful to you?

Syrup

Posted by 5268712595782323724 on Mar 12, 2014

Horrible taste and consistency

Was this review helpful to you?

very, very bad

Posted by 5042168444255790634 on Apr 17, 2014

I don't like this product. It has an artificial taste, it is too sweet and it does not taste like maple. I can not use this on my pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on May 08, 2012

Probably okay for some people, but I had to throw mine after one taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

Definitely like, however a tad thin. Sometimes we mix half "light" pancake syrup and the Walden Farms Pancake syrup together just for a little substance to the syrup. It's a great way to save calories, and is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4791785630043277300 on Jun 11, 2012

Can't wait to taste it on my pancakes. So far I've just tried it on a spoon :) One spoon became two spoons... . It tastes just like the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 298 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »