EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lithuania

Posted by overlook on Nov 25, 2015

Horrible taste! Never ever again, throw away all bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar-free product

Posted by 5115547258371961974 on Oct 14, 2015

I really like this syrup, it`s not super thick but satisfying enough for me. I`m on a low carb diet and I eat it with low-carb pancakes. Helps with sweet cravings. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, not great taste, could be thicker

Posted by 4817995118138883117 on Oct 05, 2015

The pancake syrup is decent in taste, though not mind-blowing. For example, the chocolate version is stronger and more distinct, and I also wish this one was as thick. Nevertheless, a good product in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by FairFinn on Sep 15, 2015

I'm very glad I found this. Tastes like maple syrup. Very good on pancakes or mixed in Turkish yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

No after taste

Posted by Reviewer1858872 on Sep 03, 2015

This syrup is thick and has caramel taste with no sugar substitute after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4875984634617834796 on Sep 02, 2015

I always have to have one, you can use it for so many different delicious things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una maravilla

Posted by postmoderna on Aug 30, 2015

Es realmente rico, increible que algo tan rico pueda no tener calorías ni azúcar. Un imperdible. Más info en mi Blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!!

Posted by 5278070193251211841 on Aug 09, 2015

3rd time ordering this. This time I ordered two bottles to stock up. Great syrup- the best!! Doesn't scrimp on taste at all. Will keep buying until forever if I can as long as taste stays the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

so bad

Posted by 5195222418741659695 on Jul 31, 2015

It tastes bad and unnatural, I expected something acceptable but I did not expect that bad

Was this review helpful to you?

OKAY....

Posted by 5078775023390758735 on Jul 25, 2015

Well this is not very good, but it works on a diet! Great to have something sweet with 0cal over my healthy pancakes, but its not very tasty :-O

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 288 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »