EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavor

Posted by 4825042069728290298 on Dec 12, 2015

If you like the taste of maple syrup, especially good on oatmeal or French toast in our house, but you do not want carbs or sugar, this is a terrific product. And it has no side effects from the dreaded maltitol used in many other sugar-free products. It has none. Enjoy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5074926548625640796 on Feb 19, 2014

The syrup is a great alternative to regular pancake syrup. When eating it on pancakes, french toast, whatever, it's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 12, 2013

This is one of the best pancake syrups I've tried. No need to use a syrup that adds loads of calories when this taste just as good. Will absolutely buy it several times :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5231109460967105640 on Jan 08, 2014

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost as good as the real thing

Posted by 5145960965248100587 on Sep 21, 2014

This product is freaking fantastic - so much so, I get about 10 bottles of it shipped to the other side of the world from this website every two months to feed my addiction. Obviously it does not taste as good as real maple syrup - but considering it's 0 calories, it's a trade off I'm happy to make. Essential for any pancake lover who doesn't want to be totally fat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumbs up

Posted by 5231083144870775554 on Jun 02, 2013

Taste just like maple syrup! So good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4835717136646860765 on Mar 18, 2014

Although the smell wasn't that pleasant, it tasted great and I could not tell the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2411908 on Mar 08, 2012

Great calorie free alternative to maple syrup. Taste is good, not artificial. Will keep buying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product

Posted by 4682177921920055174 on Dec 19, 2015

I was skeptical at first but I ordered this a few weeks ago and I love it! It has a great taste and I use it on pancakes and waffles. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for backing too.

Posted by 5363535001312511907 on Aug 14, 2013

I use this syrup for baking. Good taste and Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 304 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »