EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pancake Syrup

Posted by 4793115972239340642 on Jun 06, 2013

WF Pancake Syrup is absolutely great. It tastes really good and I can't tell the difference between it and the lite pancakes syrups you buy at the store. I will keep buying this product and wish more stores would carry it.

Was this review helpful to you?

syrup

Posted by 5557008273206039870 on Jun 10, 2013

I know that it is not truly calorie free, but it is the lowest calorie syrup I have found. It is not available to me in any grocers where I live now. I use it on my very low calorie french toast. (recipe on You Tube)

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 5035064890207035653 on Jun 16, 2013

I couldn't believe the taste and how closely it resembled the sugar-laden product. Even the grandchildren didn't recognize a difference. Walden definitely produces a product superior to any other sugar-free syrups and I have tried them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Walden Farms Syrup

Posted by mariamayia on Jun 19, 2013

I sometimes drank directly the syrup :D

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3264862 on Jun 29, 2013

considering the lack of calorie, this syrup is amazing! It do have a hint of artificially taste, but nothing I can`t handle! will order again. and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

divine

Posted by 5122529097568318945 on Jul 12, 2013

on pancakes :) the best treat and guild free

Was this review helpful to you?

sirop pancake

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Jul 13, 2013

trop trop bon

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5760954586621932866 on Jul 14, 2013

Muito bom, mas poderia ser mais consistente

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it with fruit

Posted by 5523733354221373186 on Jul 15, 2013

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jul 17, 2013

It's a bit more runny than normal syrup, but the taste is just great. It's a product too good to be true and my boyfriend's favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 293 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »