EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best of them

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 17, 2013

This is the best-tasting Walden Farms product. I use this with Cottage cheese, and it taste like the best dessert!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumbs up

Posted by 5231083144870775554 on Jun 02, 2013

Taste just like maple syrup! So good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5163308535099686568 on Jun 02, 2013

LOVE this, I actually use it every single morning on my oatmeal pancakes. tastes just like sugar free maple syrup

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancake Syrup

Posted by 4793115972239340642 on Jun 06, 2013

WF Pancake Syrup is absolutely great. It tastes really good and I can't tell the difference between it and the lite pancakes syrups you buy at the store. I will keep buying this product and wish more stores would carry it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

syrup

Posted by 5557008273206039870 on Jun 10, 2013

I know that it is not truly calorie free, but it is the lowest calorie syrup I have found. It is not available to me in any grocers where I live now. I use it on my very low calorie french toast. (recipe on You Tube)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 5035064890207035653 on Jun 16, 2013

I couldn't believe the taste and how closely it resembled the sugar-laden product. Even the grandchildren didn't recognize a difference. Walden definitely produces a product superior to any other sugar-free syrups and I have tried them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Walden Farms Syrup

Posted by mariamayia on Jun 19, 2013

I sometimes drank directly the syrup :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3264862 on Jun 29, 2013

considering the lack of calorie, this syrup is amazing! It do have a hint of artificially taste, but nothing I can`t handle! will order again. and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

divine

Posted by 5122529097568318945 on Jul 12, 2013

on pancakes :) the best treat and guild free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sirop pancake

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Jul 13, 2013

trop trop bon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 298 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »