EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4960730087563073889 on Nov 26, 2013

Obsessed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Isqua11 on Nov 27, 2013

One of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by 5731395552578134846 on Nov 27, 2013

Super tasty without the calories. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5198471061123536916 on Oct 25, 2013

Tastes like "real" syrup. Very good to pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 4793433028257965905 on Nov 15, 2013

For zero calories this product is amazing. It's not thick at all though (very liquidy) but I don't find that to be a problem at all! So yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5536174138934440765 on Nov 18, 2013

I am so happy I found this product! On constant reorder as it's so good and quilt free eating!! My waffles thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like others, great!

Posted by kariness on Nov 28, 2013

This is the walden product of the once I've tried that tastes most like the original! It doesn't have that weird sweet aftertaste like the caramel syrup. It's great :D poor it on your pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

better than the real one

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Dec 01, 2013

I actually prefer this to real full sugar syrup, tastes just as good and doesn't gives me the sugar jitters

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5720005377625452708 on Dec 14, 2013

This is my favourite of the Walden Farms products, amazing on oats and pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best out of the available walden farms syrups

Posted by Reviewer1533764 on Dec 17, 2013

The pancake syrup is easily the best amongst the walden farms syrup range. Not as chemical tasting as the caramel dip and overall well-balanced without being overbearingly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 292 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »