EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good!

Posted by 5673174667862856248 on Jun 19, 2014

Great flavor, great consistency and guild-free! What more can I ask???

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancake Syrup

Posted by 4793115972239340642 on Jun 06, 2013

WF Pancake Syrup is absolutely great. It tastes really good and I can't tell the difference between it and the lite pancakes syrups you buy at the store. I will keep buying this product and wish more stores would carry it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as it gets for calorie free!

Posted by 5688082451505768410 on Dec 21, 2014

Pretty good...(I made a slice of French toast the other day) and drizzled a bit on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms, Pancake Syrup, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

Posted by 5360010368688511279 on Mar 02, 2014

My favourite. I love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

How can you go wrong with zero calories

Posted by 5579739940349203331 on Nov 16, 2014

This is a great syrup. A nice flavor and consistency and with zero calories and fairly natural, so you don't feel guilty. I make protein pancakes and this is a staple for them. I will definitely continue to purchase this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetest taste

Posted by 5573778086806822689 on Feb 21, 2014

This is one of the first pancake syrups I have tasted without a not so nice taste. Besides that, it fits in with my current health situation of no sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 4793433028257965905 on Nov 15, 2013

For zero calories this product is amazing. It's not thick at all though (very liquidy) but I don't find that to be a problem at all! So yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Jan 13, 2014

It tastes amazingly good! You won't be disappointed with this flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To Die For

Posted by kellyolexa on Mar 27, 2014

I heard about this syrup from several of my blogger friends and -- everything they said is right. This is like regular syrup, zero calories. Delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 21, 2012

Taste very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 304 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »