EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

user

Posted by 5306188635760497298 on Feb 18, 2016

very tastey

Was this review helpful to you?

Sauce

Posted by 5145887444214583933 on Feb 18, 2016

I like the flavor but the consistency is a little different. However I did just order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by 5010072156189117389 on Oct 29, 2015

taste like chemicals, could not stomach. I tried putting herbs and spices but still could not mask the chemical taste. Will not purchase again. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so great.

Posted by 4904386562366257188 on Oct 15, 2015

I personally found this sauce to be very lacking in flavour unfortunately. It tasted very fake and processed and overall it was just not what I was expecting sadly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

walden farms pasta sauce

Posted by 4938563605156587327 on Feb 13, 2015

Quite nice, not sure i would buy again, sweetish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much Basil

Posted by 5665743347153606669 on Jan 28, 2015

"I thought it was too sweet with too much Basil."

Was this review helpful to you?

pasta sauce

Posted by 5307082444096306489 on Dec 06, 2014

Have not used this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5694903429091481490 on Nov 18, 2014

Loved the spaghetti sauce. Had it with spaghetti squash and also with bean sprouts. I will surely purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by 4820360441033025095 on Oct 08, 2014

The color looked magenta, which was already disturbing, and then the taste was disgusting. I couldn't eat it and threw it out. No idea why there's so many positive reviews, it tastes like neither tomato nor basil nor anything that should ever be considered food.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice and basic tomato and herb sauce.

Posted by 5317389084743072432 on Oct 02, 2014

Perfect with potatoes or zero calorie noodles with tuna or salmon. Decent with cauliflower rice too! Has a moderate herby flavour, as well as the tomato base. Zero calories - you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »