EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very bad

Posted by 5290762306431905282 on Dec 13, 2015

not good . it like jel

Was this review helpful to you?

No taste

Posted by 4919796725894164393 on Oct 09, 2015

I will not buy again, not even a taste of strawberry

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4702997461433858288 on Sep 24, 2015

Delicious! I can eat a whole can at a time! Could probably eat 2) It's not a spread but a jelly - I don't mind though. Has a little artificial and acidic taste but I love it anyway. I liked all fruit spreads of Walden Farms and Pancake syrup, other products are not as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4927523588723886433 on Aug 31, 2015

OK, at zero calories you can't expect real strawberries, real sugar, or much of anything substantial. But if you want a sweet strawberry flavoured spread for your toast, as I do, then this is pretty good. The only negative is that it is quite jelly-like, so it's hard to get out of the jar - but that's half the fun of eating it!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the abyss!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Aug 05, 2015

This tastes terrible!! I should have read the ingredient list a lot closer. No strawberries to be found in this product. I tried a little bit and tossed the contents of the jar out. I'm using the jar to make yogurt- not a complete loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

PB Jelly sandwiches!

Posted by 4829306978228887827 on May 16, 2015

I wouldn't exactly call this a spread as it is not very spreadable - more like a jelly. However it's really great on top of toast for breakfast or used in place of jam!

Was this review helpful to you?

strawberry fruit spread

Posted by 5001943135992182293 on Apr 18, 2015

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

НЕПЛОХОЙ ДЖЕМ

Posted by 5006708943197687216 on Mar 18, 2015

ПРАВДА СТАВЛЮ 4 ЗВЕЗДЫ ЗА КОНСИСТЕНЦИЮ ЖЕЛЕЙКИ КАКОЙ-ТО, А В ЦЕЛОМ-ВКУСНО,МОЖНО С ЧАЕМ,ИЛИ ТАК ЛОЖКАМИ, ЛЕГКИЙ ВКУС САХАРОЗАМЕНИТЕЛЯ ЧУВСТВУЕТСЯ, НО НЕ КРИТИЧНО. Если отзыв полезен, нажмите YES!!! Удачных покупок!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Substitute While Dieting

Posted by 4813498331645737218 on Oct 09, 2014

Good on rice cakes, bread or thins as a substitute while dieting. More of a firm jello form rather than a thick liquid jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No taste of berries at all

Posted by 5568596354496844635 on Sep 04, 2014

Its sweet- that the only positive thing I can say about this...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »