EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good for a diet product

Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Jan 14, 2015

Nice sweet, spicy, tangy BBQ flavor. The best of the range in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4812506707092432087 on May 12, 2015

Great taste but a little running - not thick nor spicy as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me a blurry vision which is a problem I always get from MSG.

Posted by Reviewer2841832 on Jun 15, 2014

My vision started to get blurry after consuming this. It's a symptom I often get when I accidentally consume MSG. Dont buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like the real deal

Posted by 5099017817495442174 on Jun 19, 2014

Great!! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4751936790539834539 on Jul 19, 2014

Husband LOVES this, he puts it on all meats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5028664045977749578 on Oct 02, 2014

A little watery considered it is advertised as thick, but the taste is good. It has the same consistency as the ketchup.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST WF product!

Posted by 5317389084743072432 on Oct 02, 2014

Love the sheer BBQ spiciness of this! Delicious with EVERYTHING! No kidding - kangaroo sausages, cauliflower rice, zero calorie noodles, broccoli, on salads... PERFECT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy is right

Posted by 5256462192577135756 on Nov 11, 2014

I used the regular and spicy together- if you like spicy you will LOVE this.

Was this review helpful to you?

can't tell the difference from regular BBQ

Posted by 5432301694329259649 on Mar 01, 2014

This is my favorite Walden Farms product. I can't eat enough of this, on chicken. It also tastes great mixed with the WF mayo

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite walden farms product

Posted by 5676586052910229320 on May 08, 2014

I cant have sugar on atkins, but i love BBQ sauce. with this sauce I was very satisfied and would buy it again.Good smoky and spicy flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »