EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's taste is surprisingly good

Posted by 5296400750844570617 on Aug 05, 2013

Buying second bottle. Taste is good for no calories. 칼로리가 없는데 맛은 놀랍게도 구드.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty calorie free salad dressing

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

I like this product but it is a little bit runny...like water coming out of a natural spring! Keep it in the fridge and it gets to a reasonable consistency and doesn't flow out of the bottle at a 100mph. Use caution when pouring if it's not refrigerated or you may be wearing it all down your front which makes for an interesting meal :) Tastes fine and if you take precautions it's a good product. 7.5/10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5568069092688474327 on May 12, 2016

Taste good. I especially like it on steamed vegetables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1967445 on Mar 20, 2012

A great subtitute for regular thousand island.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

good dressing, contains no calories! use it for salads

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+++++

Posted by BeddaMela on Aug 21, 2012

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by odereviews on Oct 06, 2013

It's hard to believe that this product doesn't have any calories. Great salad dressing for those who don't want any extra calories with their diet. I find the taste rather good. Too bad that this is heavy product for us International customers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Artificial Sugar taste!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Oct 21, 2013

I use this for my HCG diet because I can use Walden products. For a diet dressing, its really good. It has that guilty creamy taste that I crave in a dressing but no calories. Out of the 5 I bought I will reorder this one and the ketchup. My only complaint is the strong artificial sugar taste in all Walden products but I guess that can't be helped with these diet products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Walden Farms dressing

Posted by 5119274866274406989 on Oct 23, 2013

We use their thousand island dressing on every salad which we eat frequently. It is quite good and has a nice consistency. This is the second time we have ordered multiple bottles of this dressing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5245117647862224780 on Dec 09, 2013

I've been missing thousand island since I've switched to a low carb diet and this TOTALLY hits the nail on the head. It's really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »