EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.76

$4.99

Savings of: $1.23 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5295218807253164481 on Sep 23, 2012

Smells just like real thousand island, tastes pretty good in a salad too. Ordering again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In love!

Posted by 5645375538471995055 on Nov 01, 2012

I absolutly love this product! Great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like "normal"

Posted by 5547261328602127931 on Apr 29, 2013

I cant tell this one from the 'full fat, lots of calories'-version! A perfect substitute! No reason not to change, i will never go back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dressing

Posted by 5557008273206039870 on Jun 10, 2013

Probably my favorite. Not truly calorie free but certainly the lowest one you'll find. I love it with a meatless protein called Quorn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting

Posted by 5583686017566237740 on Jun 26, 2013

great tasting no carbs no calories no sugar what more do you need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A NICE CHANGE OF PACE

Posted by 5551823354370004293 on Feb 02, 2013

THIS IS WONDERFUL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YES!!

Posted by Tingeling on Oct 10, 2013

I love this dressing and I love that it is no calories:)) And I love that it is no soy and canola in this:) Even my hubby likes it:)) Will I buy again? Yes,I already did:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Waltden Farms Thousand Island

Posted by 5446368336056675251 on Oct 27, 2013

Tastes like the real thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 06, 2013

It is very good dressing with no strong after taste. I could taste a sweetner inside but it doesn't ruin the taste of the product in general. I will defenetly buy it again. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Jan 05, 2014

After trying lots of walden farms I finally tried this one and it's great, tasty on salads and great in a Reuben sandwich or Big Mac salad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »