EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

#1

Posted by 4751936790539834539 on Jul 19, 2014

One of our favorites, great to drizzle on cooked veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5537214066066551331 on Aug 06, 2014

Tastes rich and creamy, legitimately tastes like the real deal; without the calories. I didn't love their other salad dressings, and the products I did like I liked in small doses except this one; definitely recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

Waltden Farms Thousand Island

Posted by 5446368336056675251 on Oct 27, 2013

Tastes like the real thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 06, 2013

It is very good dressing with no strong after taste. I could taste a sweetner inside but it doesn't ruin the taste of the product in general. I will defenetly buy it again. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by 5389052375463591346 on Aug 17, 2014

This dressing has made it in my fridge and has been reordered over and over again, cause it just doesn't last! It's that good. I don't miss my other go to dressings. This has the taste with no sugar. How is that for a perfect dressing? It's not like the Thousand Island I grew up with but very close. Tasted great with fish, salads and as a dip. You at least have to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5295218807253164481 on Sep 23, 2012

Smells just like real thousand island, tastes pretty good in a salad too. Ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable and Tasty

Posted by 5435438060944323876 on Jan 19, 2015

For the price, the quality can't be beat. 1. Zero calories but tastes EXACTLY like how a thousand island dressing would. 2. Its consistency is thick, the taste delightful, 3. Just a little bit does wonders to my salad. I even spread it on my biscuit. Worth the money, and will definitely try other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like "normal"

Posted by 5547261328602127931 on Apr 29, 2013

I cant tell this one from the 'full fat, lots of calories'-version! A perfect substitute! No reason not to change, i will never go back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dressing

Posted by 5557008273206039870 on Jun 10, 2013

Probably my favorite. Not truly calorie free but certainly the lowest one you'll find. I love it with a meatless protein called Quorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting

Posted by 5583686017566237740 on Jun 26, 2013

great tasting no carbs no calories no sugar what more do you need

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »