EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Affordable and Tasty

Posted by 5435438060944323876 on Jan 19, 2015

For the price, the quality can't be beat. 1. Zero calories but tastes EXACTLY like how a thousand island dressing would. 2. Its consistency is thick, the taste delightful, 3. Just a little bit does wonders to my salad. I even spread it on my biscuit. Worth the money, and will definitely try other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

A NICE CHANGE OF PACE

Posted by 5551823354370004293 on Feb 02, 2013

THIS IS WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful to you?

YES!!

Posted by Tingeling on Oct 10, 2013

I love this dressing and I love that it is no calories:)) And I love that it is no soy and canola in this:) Even my hubby likes it:)) Will I buy again? Yes,I already did:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Waltden Farms Thousand Island

Posted by 5446368336056675251 on Oct 27, 2013

Tastes like the real thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 06, 2013

It is very good dressing with no strong after taste. I could taste a sweetner inside but it doesn't ruin the taste of the product in general. I will defenetly buy it again. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Jan 05, 2014

After trying lots of walden farms I finally tried this one and it's great, tasty on salads and great in a Reuben sandwich or Big Mac salad

Was this review helpful to you?

1000 island

Posted by 5239236997015566265 on Jan 10, 2014

Very good product. Surprising authentic taste for a zero cal product. Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing A++

Posted by 5651403126579781009 on Jan 18, 2014

It's unbelievable that this dressing are without sugar and gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by 5172755438655958992 on Jan 24, 2014

great taste and taste good on everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't get over how nice this is

Posted by 5425791037240372204 on Jan 25, 2014

I've never tried thousand island dressing before and I was skeptical in trying this thinking it would be way too artificial, BUT, this was gorgeous! I loved it, has a strong taste that was really enjoyable. I definitely recommend this if you're a fan of having dressings on your meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »