EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is so good that it has become my go-to dressing.

Posted by 4641393800911901192 on Mar 11, 2014

I use this for salads and sandwich spread. So palatable that it replaces the need for thousand island. NO CALORIES!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Mar 22, 2014

Use this all the time for salads and tacoes:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thousand Island

Posted by 5319701398354229620 on Feb 28, 2014

Fantastic tasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't even tell it's fat free/calorie free

Posted by 5272415356851200332 on Feb 19, 2014

This one is by far our family's favorite Walden Farms dressing. We've already bought this product more than once. It has flavor reminiscent of real thousand island dressing. You do not miss the fat or the calories. This one is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

#1

Posted by 4751936790539834539 on Jul 19, 2014

One of our favorites, great to drizzle on cooked veggies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dressing

Posted by 5557008273206039870 on Jun 10, 2013

Probably my favorite. Not truly calorie free but certainly the lowest one you'll find. I love it with a meatless protein called Quorn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good!

Posted by 5556028186495544420 on Sep 15, 2014

Probably my favorite dressing Walden offers. Tastes good - even my husband likes it and he eats the full flavor thousand island usually. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing A++

Posted by 5651403126579781009 on Jan 18, 2014

It's unbelievable that this dressing are without sugar and gluten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Jan 05, 2014

After trying lots of walden farms I finally tried this one and it's great, tasty on salads and great in a Reuben sandwich or Big Mac salad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dressing

Posted by 5501509953175926941 on Oct 28, 2014

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »