EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

In love!

Posted by 5645375538471995055 on Nov 01, 2012

I absolutly love this product! Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

A NICE CHANGE OF PACE

Posted by 5551823354370004293 on Feb 02, 2013

THIS IS WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful to you?

YES!!

Posted by Tingeling on Oct 10, 2013

I love this dressing and I love that it is no calories:)) And I love that it is no soy and canola in this:) Even my hubby likes it:)) Will I buy again? Yes,I already did:))

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Jan 05, 2014

After trying lots of walden farms I finally tried this one and it's great, tasty on salads and great in a Reuben sandwich or Big Mac salad

Was this review helpful to you?

1000 island

Posted by 5239236997015566265 on Jan 10, 2014

Very good product. Surprising authentic taste for a zero cal product. Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing A++

Posted by 5651403126579781009 on Jan 18, 2014

It's unbelievable that this dressing are without sugar and gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by 5172755438655958992 on Jan 24, 2014

great taste and taste good on everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't get over how nice this is

Posted by 5425791037240372204 on Jan 25, 2014

I've never tried thousand island dressing before and I was skeptical in trying this thinking it would be way too artificial, BUT, this was gorgeous! I loved it, has a strong taste that was really enjoyable. I definitely recommend this if you're a fan of having dressings on your meals

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased with the product!

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Feb 04, 2014

I just got my order and I have to say I was very pleased with the taste! I have the pancake syrup which is very good but I could still taste it being a little “fake”. With this one though I can’t taste the difference at all! If you’re still hesitating – don’t! Just buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't even tell it's fat free/calorie free

Posted by 5272415356851200332 on Feb 19, 2014

This one is by far our family's favorite Walden Farms dressing. We've already bought this product more than once. It has flavor reminiscent of real thousand island dressing. You do not miss the fat or the calories. This one is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »