EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ghastly

Posted by Reviewer1486677 on Aug 21, 2012

I think this is the most disgusting thing with peanut in the name I've ever tasted. First of all, it did not taste like peanut at all. I expect peanut spreadings to be a bit salty. This was actually sour! And with a horrible chemical taste. On its own this was not edible. But mixed with regular peanut butter it was ok. A good way to reduce calories but still eat peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whipped Peanut Spread

Posted by Reviewer3247707 on Mar 03, 2012

disgusting, it's hard to swallow, do not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spread is good, but is very salt

Posted by 5283815230604416493 on Jan 22, 2013

Good spread, excellent addition for a diet. But salt which is declared in structure - it is bad. The consistence is a little thinnish.

Was this review helpful to you?

X

Posted by 5482401691776935581 on Jun 07, 2013

could have more peanut taste

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut

Posted by 5557008273206039870 on Jun 10, 2013

Doesn't taste a thing like peanut butter - but how could it- PB has 200 calories a serving not < 5. I like to use a little of it as a spread on my french toast, which I then top with the Walden Farms pancake syrup/

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5561919862751366885 on Jun 23, 2013

Smells like plaster-tastes like it too ,tastes nothing like peanut butter /:

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by 4966545937398553177 on Jul 29, 2013

I usually add more splenda on it before eat

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 4732276716382261789 on Aug 22, 2013

Do not buy honestly. Taste very very bad on its own. But tried adding it to oats and its not too bad. But still not worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

If desperate

Posted by Reviewer1752167 on Oct 27, 2013

Ok, good for substituting in recipes where pb is used to bind ingredients. On its own though the taste isn't that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Consistancy not quite the same

Posted by 5263062825345449842 on Dec 12, 2013

I love peanut butter and this really is not alot like it. I can only eat with the strawberry spread, not off the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »