EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn`t really taste like peanuts

Posted by 5115547258371961974 on Oct 14, 2015

I`m a little disappointed about this product, I really wanted to love it but I don`t, it doesn`t taste like peanut butter and the consistency is a little bit weird. The only way I managed to enjoy it is: I made homemade peanut butter by roasting and grinding peanuts, didn't add any oil or suger/sweetener (just a little bit of salt), then I mixed half real peanut butter and 60-70% Walden Farms peanut spread. It tasted nice with a lot less calories than the original butter, but still, I would love a good 0 kcal option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter

Posted by 5001943135992182293 on Apr 18, 2015

funky...but helpful in recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Stange taste

Posted by 4946528533252730026 on Apr 15, 2014

This product does not taste much like Peanuts and the taste isn't quite good ether

Was this review helpful to you?

Consistancy not quite the same

Posted by 5263062825345449842 on Dec 12, 2013

I love peanut butter and this really is not alot like it. I can only eat with the strawberry spread, not off the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

If desperate

Posted by Reviewer1752167 on Oct 27, 2013

Ok, good for substituting in recipes where pb is used to bind ingredients. On its own though the taste isn't that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 4732276716382261789 on Aug 22, 2013

Do not buy honestly. Taste very very bad on its own. But tried adding it to oats and its not too bad. But still not worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by 4966545937398553177 on Jul 29, 2013

I usually add more splenda on it before eat

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5561919862751366885 on Jun 23, 2013

Smells like plaster-tastes like it too ,tastes nothing like peanut butter /:

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut

Posted by 5557008273206039870 on Jun 10, 2013

Doesn't taste a thing like peanut butter - but how could it- PB has 200 calories a serving not < 5. I like to use a little of it as a spread on my french toast, which I then top with the Walden Farms pancake syrup/

Was this review helpful to you?

X

Posted by 5482401691776935581 on Jun 07, 2013

could have more peanut taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »