EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.13

$4.59

Savings of: $0.46 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5665743347153606669 on Jan 28, 2015

"It was a little loose but once I refrigerated, the texture changed and the taste was wonderful."

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter

Posted by 5688082451505768410 on Dec 11, 2014

For zero calories, I'm adjusting to a little bit of this on some celery. I haven't tried it on toast yet. I did mix it with equal parts WF marshmallow fluff (per Pinterest) and that was an improvement on the fluff. (Also want to try frozen WF p.b. balls dipped in WF chocolate dip).

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!!

Posted by 4755062961075905579 on Oct 31, 2014

Did not taste like peanut butter spread and the aspartame was way too strong in this Walden Farms creation. I will stick to the caramel dip and sugar free syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blech

Posted by 4823386896573173724 on Oct 13, 2014

DONT buy. It taste disgusting. I couldnt even finish one tsp of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awfull :/

Posted by 5132466961638182733 on Sep 13, 2014

I'm sorry. There is nothing positive about this product. It tastes very salty and fake. I have tried to mix with almost everything, but still no success. Then I prefer PB2!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasty

Posted by 5193690180035344314 on Sep 09, 2014

Folks, this stuff is just awful! There is absolutely no peanut taste what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5226802919892513856 on Aug 31, 2014

Taste is ok, not great

Was this review helpful to you?

It tasted sytetic

Posted by 4824929181258702169 on Aug 12, 2014

I havent tried it on bread or on outmeal. I tasted just the pure peanut spread and I didnt like det weird taste. It may be better to eat it with other stuff, so you not will have the strongly taste of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skip This

Posted by 4861956186923523852 on Aug 01, 2014

Do yourself a favor and skip this one. I couldn't resist buying this because I mean if there was such thing as good tasting No Calorie Peanut Butter, it would be Life Changing! But alas, there is no such thing. This stuff tastes like straight up chemicals and the texture is just gross. Both my partner and I, couldn't even finish our first taste, we just had to spit it out and that coming from my partner is big, as he eats ANYTHING! Save yourself the money and buy real Organic Peanut butter and just practice a little self control. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

So bitter and weird taste

Posted by 5338688565603870271 on Jul 15, 2014

So bitter and weird taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »