EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious and functional

Posted by 5211970981858362872 on May 10, 2015

tastes different to usual honey but excellent in every application I have tried, also good for skin and hair. It's nice getting a honey product I can trust to be the real deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Honey!!

Posted by Reviewer1636217 on Apr 02, 2012

The honey isn't the sweetest, but it's medicinal and wonderful. My mom sings and says this feels great on her throat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent very

Posted by 5764273068854146455 on Jan 29, 2013

Excellent very

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice for me

Posted by Reviewer1671850 on May 11, 2011

I'm satisfied when i use it and also with shipping time, i will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1675201 on Sep 14, 2012

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Vs not Organic

Posted by Reviewer1615596 on Mar 04, 2013

This is not Manuka I used to buy from iherb. The previous one was "100 % RAW ORGANIC MANUKA HONEY". I am not sure about organic status of this one !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at reasonable price

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 14, 2014

I had ordered this twice and I love the taste. It is a reasonable price for Manuka Honey and I use it in my teas, breakfast and even as a face mask.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veldig god

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 20, 2013

god smak

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommend

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Jan 18, 2015

the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

manuka yum yum

Posted by 4928051267047017081 on Apr 12, 2014

can't wait to buy the next one. too bad i'm fat and can't enjoy sugars, but yet i find this one as perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 226 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »