EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3170380 on Feb 01, 2012

Great multivitamin supplement. One of the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multivitamin

Posted by MichaelLabib on Dec 09, 2011

It works, and works pretty well in fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

multi

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Jul 04, 2011

my favorite multi vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

supportive

Posted by Reviewer2371966 on Apr 21, 2011

I've had difficulty finding a good multivitamin because of all my allergies but this one is really fabulous and I take one every day with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1222411 on Mar 05, 2011

Like to see more of Dr. Weil's products at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

The path to optimum health

Posted by Reviewer1750467 on Feb 16, 2011

I have been a follower of Andrew Weil for years and trust his advice. I believe his multivitamin formula is one of the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1804494 on Sep 23, 2010

I switched to this vitamin from the Alive Multivitamin as I was looking for higher quality food based vitamins. Dr. Weil and company really seemed to take the time to figure out where to source each vitamin from. I've looked pretty hard and this is the best put together multi in terms of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

yep, huge!

Posted by Reviewer1791702 on May 18, 2010

yes, these are HUGE...i knew that upon purchasing, but did so anyway cuz they have all the vitamins in the dosages i wanted. AT least now I just take ONE tablet rather than several (B complex, anti-oxidants, multi).

Was this review helpful to you?

dr. weils vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1730365 on Apr 14, 2010

dr. weils vitamins are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a multivitamin I can take!

Posted by Reviewer2280143 on Jan 09, 2010

Most vitamins make me too hyper, give me a headache, or upset my stomach. These are perfect for me! I am now a Dr. Weil fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »