EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.92

$49.34

Savings of: $23.42 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

They actually work!!

Posted by Reviewer1173351 on May 22, 2009

I have noticed a marked increase in my energy level. I am also sleeping through the night, whereas before I was verging on becoming an insominiac. I'm really glad my nutritionist suggested I try these. I just wish they were smaller, but then I guess I wouldn't get all of the nutrients that are helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer3114823 on Jul 14, 2009

I have tried many multi vitamins but many up-set my stomach Dr Weil's provides enough Vit D3 and has Vit A in the form of Beta Carotene which is the natural form of Vit A. It also has all the trace elements that you need. I do take extra Calcium citrate and multi B.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1415796 on Oct 06, 2009

We used Dr. Weil's Daily Multivitamin for over two years. This product has many B vitamins that other multis do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Formulation

Posted by Reviewer2758552 on Nov 25, 2009

Spent a lot of time searching for a smartly formulated multi and this is it. Natural forms, well balanced dosages and in line with the latest recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really hard to swallow.

Posted by Reviewer2236279 on Jun 03, 2008

I choke trying to get one of these down about half the time. Really hurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

weil nutritional supplement daily multivitamin for optimal health

Posted by Reviewer2334452 on May 03, 2008

even after being split in half pill is way to large to swallow got stuck in my throat had to expell it won,t take again

Was this review helpful to you?

Mark C.

Posted by Reviewer1825839 on May 19, 2008

Of all the various ones I've tried, for quality and value, this is my favorite multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice great vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1446409 on Jan 22, 2008

This product was recommended to me by my pharmacist. Excellent levels of vitamin D for women especially

Was this review helpful to you?

Multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer3022224 on Feb 06, 2008

Big horse pills. I wish they came in a capsule form. That would make them easier to swallow. Otherwise, they appear fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weil Daily Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1942010 on Jun 18, 2008

I trust Dr. Weil's brand of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »