EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Diminishes hot flashes.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Apr 04, 2008

I take vitamin E because of info from Dr. Weil. I went from having many hot flashes per day to just a few or even somethimes none. I rely on quality from Dr. Weil. iherb.com has great prices and fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weil Vittamin E Complex

Posted by Reviewer1942010 on Jun 18, 2008

I trust Dr. Weil's brand of vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Louis Maas

Posted by Reviewer1234789 on Jun 26, 2008

very satisfied with this product. has helped greatly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trustworthy Ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2744446 on Mar 11, 2010

I trust Dr. Weil's products to be well researched and produced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E complex

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Apr 26, 2011

It is so difficult to find Vit E in veggie caps and I am so glad I found this at iherb. Wish the bottle comes in more than 60 Caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never tried this particular brand before but so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1370163 on Jun 06, 2010

Never tried this particular brand before but so far so good. Price on sale made it worth trying. The quality looks good so far and it appears to be very broad spectrum and balanced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Dec 22, 2009

I really like Dr. Weil's Vitamin E Caps, they are Veggie Caps - the only Caps I use, and his Vitamin D3. Excellent products & Iherb has great prices & service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3237459 on Apr 29, 2008

This is one of the better vitamin E formulation I have seen - as far as I know. It contain all the natural components of this vitamin, and it is all natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WELL NUTRITIONAL SUPPLEMENTS,VITAMIN E COMPLEX 60 VEGGIE CAPS

Posted by Reviewer2815583 on Jun 04, 2008

EASY TO SWALLOW

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weil vitamin E

Posted by ivyengland on Jan 19, 2011

These are just too strong for me. They upset my stomach. I am going back to just plain natural E, 400.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total