EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

liquid removes stains

Posted by INI996 on Mar 01, 2013

There were abrasions and stains on my white leather bag. I was about to throw it away when I found out about this liquid. I decided to try to treat spots - turned out very well. Bag again become a decent view.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural leather cleaner

Posted by odereviews on Sep 12, 2012

Weiman, Leather cleaner & polish smells like sweet lemon. This leather cleaner is a cheap product and works fairly well with our leather furniture and other leather products. Maybe not the best cleaner (for stains), but it does revitalize and polish leather nicely, and you don't need it much. I'm going to order more when this bottle runs empty. That's usually a good indicator what is good, and what is not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel safe using it..

Posted by Reviewer3103570 on Aug 22, 2012

Love this natural leather polish. I use it on my leather car seat. It does the job well without the worry of exposing my kids to harmful chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it.

Posted by Reviewer3117122 on Mar 18, 2012

Smell like chocolate. Clean well. Like it. Will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2553997 on Jun 18, 2011

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by alroymartins on Jun 19, 2014

It works well, the smell is great and it removes quite a bit of dirt that was on my car's leather seats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weiman, Leather Cleaner & Polish, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

Posted by 5474095395175879076 on Nov 17, 2014

Trying out so many brand of the leather cleaner on my leather sofa. this is cheap and worth the value. love it. Will order it again or recommend to friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanses good

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2014

i delited dirt from my leather jacket, good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent and shine

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Jan 08, 2016

smells great and adds a nice shine to my beige leather couch. also does a great job of cleaning off dust and small stains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total