EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.82

$24.50

Savings of: $5.68 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

too heavy

Posted by Reviewer1279912 on Jul 27, 2011

too heavy for summer days. I like moisturising creams weleda Wild Rose and weleda Iris very much, but this cream I will not buy once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful stuff

Posted by Reviewer2983636 on Apr 06, 2011

I love the weleda facial line!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Almond facial cream

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Apr 15, 2011

This facial cream is a little bit hard to spread, but no scent, very calm to my skin. I put it after toner, or brend with liquid foundation. Totally great. I feel the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

零敏感,夠保濕

Posted by Rosacea-sensitive-face-JF on Jan 17, 2014

本人有瑰玖座倉, 面好乾, 紅,極敏感. 這個產品非常好, 零敏感, 好舒服. 夏天用夠保濕尤其在有冷氣office, 冬天乾再加同款杏仁油打底, prefect. I live in HK.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as expected

Posted by 5096008814374324324 on May 20, 2014

Weleda is a brand known for the quality of its products and this cream is not different from the rest. It delivers what it promised : hydratation with hight quality and safe ingredients for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Feb 09, 2014

It smells good and give a good moisture. this is definitely a winter product, not a cold cream but close. It is very thick though and can be hard to spread and feel like a thick layer on the skin without penetrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing facial cream

Posted by 5315368297942473031 on Apr 09, 2014

So much better than natural, more expensive alternatives - protects my sensitive skin and keeps away redness

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive skin

Posted by 4633460734714230837 on Sep 28, 2014

My boyfriend has got very sensitive and dry skin because of atopic dermatitis, but he just loves this face cream! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good facial cream

Posted by enilorak on Jan 13, 2013

I've been using this for a year and it's so good for my skin. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used yet

Posted by 5671680186040624115 on Nov 25, 2013

Haven't used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »