EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.90

$15.50

Savings of: $3.60 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3092324 on Apr 17, 2012

Nice purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2561642 on Dec 02, 2009

This lotion is has been the best one to protect my son's dry skin and the flavor of caledula is also wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Dec 29, 2009

This lotion moisturizes well and is not too heavy. It is easier to apply than the Weleda baby cream, and a little bit goes a long way. I use it on my hands as well as on the baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Baby Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2855239 on Jul 01, 2010

This lotion leaves my baby's skin soft and moisturized. It also helps to clear up any dry patches that occur in the harsh winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

best ever

Posted by Reviewer1406233 on Jul 08, 2010

calms down sensetive skin.a little goes a long way.the entire family uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1571052 on Nov 13, 2008

Our birthing class instructor recommended Weleda baby products. Our son loves it when we put this on him, and I like that it's free of harmful chemicals. The scent works for either a boy or girl. This is a light lotion that absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Babylicous

Posted by Reviewer1420839 on Feb 06, 2009

This lotion is very smooth, light and effective. Both my daughters love it and I even use it myself. Very good on dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

marbel

Posted by Reviewer1307673 on Feb 13, 2009

nice product of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only lotion that helps my dry hands!

Posted by Reviewer1463324 on Mar 10, 2009

This is great stuff. It is a bit oily for awhile, & then is just nice smooth skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3005003 on Apr 05, 2011

Makes my kiddo smell good, like the absorbtion. Kinda strong scent, but it fades quickly. It is fairly liquid (unlike the creme lotion) but I like it. Doesn't leave him greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »