EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.67

$16.50

Savings of: $3.83 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for eczema

Posted by Reviewer1395468 on Feb 04, 2010

I have been using the Weleda calendula products on my child and myself for quite a while now. I think they're great. They moisturize eczema on my face and on my hands. The products are natural based only on natural oils and beeswax and I feel very comfortable using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda is so far our favorite skin product brand

Posted by Reviewer2267986 on Dec 04, 2010

My daughter has a pretty dry skin especially during winter. We tried this oil upon recommendation and love it. Use it after bath and whenever needed. It has a very mild, pleasant scent and a good feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

reasonable price!

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Nov 05, 2010

a nice product for winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Quality

Posted by Reviewer3031468 on Aug 28, 2010

I love the way the oil makes my skin feel, very soft. I noticed my eczema has improved as a result of using this product. Definately plan on using this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for kids!

Posted by Reviewer1765784 on Mar 28, 2011

Very good for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome for cradle cap

Posted by Reviewer2991234 on Jan 08, 2012

best product for cradle cap! I bought this when my bubba was 3 months old with terrible cradle cap - put it on, let it soak in then combed it out - did this a number of times over a few days and the cradle cap disappeared, never came back. My bubba is now 1 and i use this oil as a nightly massage oil and its beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Aug 18, 2010

We use it as a moisturiser on our twoyear old, and I love the smell. iT'S KIND OF LAVENDER-ISH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Mar 31, 2010

I love how this smells and I mix it with my lotion for extra moisturizing power

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing Baby oil

Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Apr 15, 2010

Wonderful oil for the whole family. It is gentle, healing and I think over time will really improve the skin on my arms and legs from sun damage. I like to put a cream over the top to lock in the goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2745343 on Dec 22, 2010

Pure plant ingredients let me give baby with very relieved

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »