EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3348638 on Feb 20, 2012

i felt ichy after the shower

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It dries my skin

Posted by Reviewer2824461 on Jul 11, 2013

I bought 5 units for special price, but I'm not so satisfied with it, after wash it feels like it dries my skin. Sad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Special

Posted by WorldPeace on May 23, 2012

This shampoo is ok. it seems to have gentle ingredients, so i guess it is safe to use. However, the hair aren't as manageable and as "fresh" looking after a wash, as with some other shampoos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for babies and everyday shampooing!

Posted by Reviewer2445137 on Apr 02, 2010

This shampoo/body wash is very creamy and mild. The ingredients are gentle too. I usually have hair spray in my hair so it takes more for me to clean. Overall, a very nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by MiraNZ on Nov 02, 2012

Hi really love calendula and weleda, However, I found that this oiled my babys hair, therefore baby does not feel fresh for long. And smell lasts very short time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

many

Posted by iren21vek on Mar 09, 2011

The pleasant smell but isn't enough foam, we will try other children's gels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda rocks!

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Mar 22, 2011

I have tried MANY natural baby soaps/shampoos and this one is the best: mild scent, gentle, and completely natural...I love everything that this company produces. I'm never disappointed. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2464735 on Jul 15, 2010

very good for my child

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby not yet born, not yet used

Posted by Reviewer3058218 on Apr 15, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-139 of 139 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »