EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.50

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2267986 on Dec 04, 2010

Love it! No burning on the eyes, mild scent, good on skin. Weleda is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3080336 on Nov 03, 2010

Great product, we used it with three of our children

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for my baby, best price !

Posted by Reviewer1680259 on Oct 31, 2010

Very good for my baby, best price !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Sep 27, 2010

I regularly use the Weleda baby soap for my baby's body, but I prefer the body wash for her hair. It makes it shinier and more manageable. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

No more headaches

Posted by Reviewer1207654 on Jul 23, 2010

I suffered with migraines for years until I switched to this shampoo. I do not use and commercial products that contain harmful toxins (or very little) and the headaches have stopped. This shampoo is about as good as it gets as far as low toxins and leaves my hair clean and managable.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2464735 on Jul 15, 2010

very good for my child

Was this review helpful to you?

great for hair and body

Posted by Reviewer2713613 on Apr 21, 2010

totaly safe, my kids love it. i never have enough of the weleda products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Baby care

Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Apr 15, 2010

Very gentle, easy to use, healing and smells lovely. Great for baby and those with sensitive skin or just anyone who wants a gentle shampoo and body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for babies and everyday shampooing!

Posted by Reviewer2445137 on Apr 02, 2010

This shampoo/body wash is very creamy and mild. The ingredients are gentle too. I usually have hair spray in my hair so it takes more for me to clean. Overall, a very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Sep 13, 2009

this works great as shampoo and as body wash (I use it on myself not on a baby). I like the smell. And it is good to know that there are no harmful ingredients in it. Weleda overall is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 140 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »