EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$12.00

Savings of: $2.78 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect skin!

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Oct 17, 2011

this one is s stimulating on the skin. it increases you bloodsirculation, and gives you smooth silky skin - Perfect! - Norway -

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1831983 on Nov 05, 2011

Smells great and my skin feels so smooth after use. Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Birch Body Scrub

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Feb 23, 2012

Fresh, subtle scented and makes the skin supersoft!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2142024 on Jul 03, 2012

This scrub has a very nice smell and makes the skin very soft without irritating it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me feel thinner.

Posted by Reviewer1901613 on Sep 29, 2011

i have a huge problem with water retention, i use it while i am in the shower, the moment i come out of it a feel my skin much smoother and myself thinner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoothes Skin Ever

Posted by 5019231742289869499 on Dec 19, 2014

I had small little pimple looking bumps just above my elbow for ears. I have tried scrubs from various brands, as well as getting scrubs at spa. It just would no go away. Came across this, and oh well, let's give it a try. It's much cheating than spa which appears to be useless. I scrub twice a week to start and at the end of the third week. The bumps were all gone! I swear I am not making this up. I have the smoothes skin ever above my elbow. I have been using it once a week since then and not a single bump surface again! I highly recommend this scrub for anyone and everyone!!! (It smells great to me. Zesty fresh smell! Love it!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Taniana on Sep 09, 2014

didn't really see important results from this body scrub.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would like more grains!

Posted by Reviewer2865867 on May 15, 2014

I love all Weleda's products. This scrub could use with smaller sized and a larger quantity grains to get the proper scrubbing effect. Maybe it is possible to mix with sugar?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it hasnt really helped me

Posted by 5055812404811917498 on May 17, 2014

aún no he notado mejoría desde que lo estoy utilizando

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Birch Body Scrub

Posted by 5084986390035232004 on Sep 28, 2012

I purchased this because of the reputation that birch oil has for helping with cellulite. The scrub feels invigorating on my skin but I can't say that this does what no other product can do. I don't know that I'd spend the money again for this particular scrub.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »