EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.12

$27.50

Savings of: $6.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's good

Posted by 4738135767248396380 on Nov 28, 2013

But it seems like I have a small allergic reaction on it...

Was this review helpful to you?

no idea if this works

Posted by bbchris on Nov 12, 2013

I tried it twice a day for a few weeks on ONE thigh only and could see no difference. I think drinking lots of water, exercising regularly and having a healthy diet will make more of an impact on the appearance of your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing

Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Nov 11, 2013

Makes your skin feel soft and moisturized

Was this review helpful to you?

Su fama es merecida

Posted by Reviewer2583372 on Nov 01, 2013

Tal como me esperaba, funciona. Lo uso tras la ducha, con un masajeador y los resultados, con el tiempo, se notan. Tiene un olor muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2198336 on Sep 17, 2013

I am now in the middle of the bottle, there seems to be some improvements, a better tone of skin, but nothing spectacular. The oil smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Skin is soft and supple

Posted by jadelovesyoga on Sep 16, 2013

I'm not sure of the effect on my cellulite but my skin is soft and supple. I will continue to use this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil, but not sure if it's effective

Posted by Umbridge on Sep 16, 2013

Like most cellulite treatments, I think this just makes your skin feel a bit nicer and more supple. I have not seen a significant improvement in the appearance of cellulite. It's a very nice oil, but I'm not sure it's worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 5012324625711164400 on Sep 03, 2013

se nota poco a poco ... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

simple

Posted by 5180968267049854438 on Aug 26, 2013

not see much for the result even I use it before I work out or yoga. But it smell good!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorie.

Posted by 4878307070840017929 on Aug 07, 2013

very cheap. very nice. i love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 177 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »