EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.28

$15.99

Savings of: $3.71 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Valuable

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Aug 13, 2011

It is a kit that you can test some kind of oils so you can choose the best you like without having bought them in bottles. Some are really very nice like buckthorn oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO

Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Apr 25, 2014

ESTUPENDA MANERA DE PROBAR TODOS LOS ACEITES DE WELEDA!! Y CUNDEN MUCHO AUNQUE SEAN PEQUEÑOS..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good body oils

Posted by 4997390174215461304 on Oct 26, 2015

It's the best opportunity to try them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gift set

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Dec 26, 2015

This 'taster' kit is really good. I sent it as a gift and my friend just loves it. The scent is OK and the price is a real bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2370040 on Oct 09, 2011

Great way to try all the different oils Weleda offer. Also great for a gift or for travel sized products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4919777945942910982 on Oct 10, 2013

I am new to oils and also the brand weleda itself. This product is a good place to start with. It all smells natural. and the wildrose did wonder on my skin. my skin has gotten so much softer. I know which full sized product i'll purchase next.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buen kit para empezar!

Posted by martaekos on Oct 28, 2013

Es un buen kit para iniciarse en el uso de los aceites. Todos son muy agradables al tacto y al olfato: se absorven fácilmente y tienen un perfume delicioso. Puede que para las personas que eviten los perfumes no sean los más indicados y hay que saber que no son aceites esenciales puros, son aceites de masaje con una base de aceite de almendras y otros componentes al que se le añade el aceite protagonista... Aún así es una gozada usarlos. El anticelulítico lo he mezclado con una hidratante reafirmante, para alargar su vida, ya que el tamaño de la botellita me iba a dar para una o dos aplicaciones sólamente. Puede que repita o me anime con alguno de la gama! El de Granada me ha encantado! Y también el de Rosa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Nov 09, 2013

Great price great way to buy and try.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice try before you buy full size

Posted by 4697257593433725146 on Nov 11, 2013

Happy with my purchase; I got to sample all the oils without spending on one oil I hadn't used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena Muestra de productos

Posted by 5595251913317212686 on Apr 30, 2014

Si bien es solo un muestrario (los tamaños de cada botella son de aproximadamente 1 dedo.. sirve para hacerse una idea general de los productos que son muy ricos, de buenos aromas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »