EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.27

$15.99

Savings of: $3.72 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice gift set

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Dec 26, 2015

This 'taster' kit is really good. I sent it as a gift and my friend just loves it. The scent is OK and the price is a real bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good body oils

Posted by 4997390174215461304 on Oct 26, 2015

It's the best opportunity to try them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Dec 31, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice trail kit

Posted by 5126895462064011652 on Oct 31, 2014

The body oils are great! Especially for 1st time user, you can try different oil and find the perfect one for you before buying the large bottle! The oil are easy to penetrate, won't make you feel sticky nor uncomfortable! Will recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

여러 오일을 써볼수 있어요!

Posted by Elizabeth on Sep 18, 2014

여러 오일을 체험할수 있어서 좋았어요! 발림성도 굿! 끈적이지 않아 굿!! 그런데 너무 쪼꼬만한 병이라는게 함정,ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그래서 별 하나 뺏어요,ㅋㅋㅋ 써보고 좋아서 셀룰라이트 오일 구매했어용,ㅋㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5219545435782714906 on May 14, 2014

The bottle are smaller than I expected, but it's good to have chance to try all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena Muestra de productos

Posted by 5595251913317212686 on Apr 30, 2014

Si bien es solo un muestrario (los tamaños de cada botella son de aproximadamente 1 dedo.. sirve para hacerse una idea general de los productos que son muy ricos, de buenos aromas.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO

Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Apr 25, 2014

ESTUPENDA MANERA DE PROBAR TODOS LOS ACEITES DE WELEDA!! Y CUNDEN MUCHO AUNQUE SEAN PEQUEÑOS..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A nice try before you buy full size

Posted by 4697257593433725146 on Nov 11, 2013

Happy with my purchase; I got to sample all the oils without spending on one oil I hadn't used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Nov 09, 2013

Great price great way to buy and try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »